Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Julie6876

30 years old from Sumy
Birth Date
18 March

Height
172 cm 5' 8''

Weight
59 kg 130 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Media ranking 9.2/10

based on media quality and profile completeness

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Management

Occupation
designer of accessories

Marital status
Single and I have children / 1 girl

Children age
1 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Pre-Intermediate


Julie from Sumy 30 years - future bride. My small public photo.
My typical day
My days are never the same:) I keep myself busy with lots of interesting things!:) I take care of my daughter, I clean the house too, I do the laundry and cook food for my parents and me:) In the evenings I like to express my creative side and make new accessories:) I sometimes meet with friends. I like going to movies, to cafes and simply walking along the streets of our amazing city:)
Julie from Sumy 30 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am a very cheerful, kind, understanding and supportive woman. I have a good sense of humor, I am attentive and creative. I will make sure that my man feels loved, cared, desired:) I have strong family values. My family is very friendly and I want to build my own family on these principles too:)

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE


Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Julie from Sumy 30 years - beautiful and wild. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I am looking for a simple man, who has strong family values and who wants to have happy stable relationships :) I am looking for a peaceful person who doesn't like fights. I want to find harmony in everything we do together with my future partner:)
Our personal opinion of this Lady
A rare diamond, who shines bright and lights up the room as she walks in. She is a very positive person with much kindness and love in her heart.
Julie from Sumy 30 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I clean, cook, do all the things around the house that one can possibly imagine:) But I enjoy keeping my place clean and tidy. I like to put things in order. I enjoy cooking new dishes and trying new recipes. most often I cook Mediterranean cuisines :)
Julie from Sumy 30 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
About my family
I have a very friendly and loving family. There are five people in my family now:) I have my mom and my father, I also have a brother who is four years younger than me and of course my little treasure, my little daughter:) We all have amazing relationships and we support each other in any situation in life:) Loving relationships of my parents are an example of a great family for me!
Julie from Sumy 30 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am a very creative woman:) I love to sing and dance very much. I adore design and I like making accessories for women's hair. I dream to have my own little business some day and turn my hobby into a profitable occupation:) I am also interested in design of clothes and interior design.
Julie from Sumy 30 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
My future goals are
No woman can blossom without family happiness, I think . I desire to become a happy woman and to take care of my future family, to make it my priority) I want to meet a man who will have a lot of love stored for me in his heart. I am also dreaming about learning foreign languages. I want to improve my English, I would like to speak Spanish and Italian as well. Are you dreaming about learning Ukrainian or Russian? We could help each other with this:)
Julie from Sumy 30 years - photo session. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...