40 years old from Zaporizhia

  • Birth Date

    22 January

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    49 kg108 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Julie 6729

My future goals are

I came to this site with a big and pure dream - to find a special man, to fall in love and create a wonderful family. I truly believe that we all have a soul mate somewhere out there in this world, but in order to start really appreciating happiness of being together we were divided and blown to the four winds of heaven.

I am here looking for my soul mate and am sure that he is also looking for me! We just need to make these steps towards each other and become happy forever! :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Lady is very cheerful. Always has a kind word and a smile for everyone. Very dreamy and serious in her intentions to create a family.

What I do in my leisure time?

I would like to start by saying that I don't like being lazy, I am not a fan of laying on the couch in front of tv, I like being active always! I love spending time outside, discovering beautiful places, enjoying wonderful architecture. The closer I am to the nature, the happier I am :) I love cycling, horseback riding, swimming, sports, driving, picnics. Sure I can find something fun inside too, like billiard and board games for example.

I am playing drums! Surprised?;) Yes, I am a lady full of surprises! I am open to everything new :)

About my family

I have an amazing family! My mother has been raising me and my brother in an old-fashioned way, with appreciation of traditional family values. My mother is happy that she has such good kids like me and my brother. We get along great with each other, we respect each other and show love and care to each other.

We are very close with my brother and I can say that he is my true friend! We try to gather together as often as possible and spend as much time as possible together. Love family dinners :)

The type of man that I desire

The man of my dreams is mature and responsible, he knows what he wants and how to achieve it. He is fun to be around and has a sense of humour, but of course he can also be serious when needed. He is not afraid of making decisions. He will be a wall to protect me from the disasters of the world and a strong shoulder to lean on.

He is caring, understanding and kind. In other words, he is just like I am - a happy person who loves life and is ready to fight for happiness! He will be everything for me and I will be everything for him.

My typical day

I start each day with music! Since I love being active, I start my days with exercises, contrast shower and a cup of coffee with milk, and of course with a smile and positive thoughts! I believe that positive thinking is very important, so no matter if it is raining outside, if I don't feel like getting out of the bed or if I have a crazy day coming, I am always smiling in the morning! :)Then I go to the work and do my best to keep that positive attitude there :)Evenings are the time for meeting friends, going to the gym and other activities that make me feel happy and alive :)If I am staying at home, there comes time for cooking experiments! When I am in the kitchen with the music on, I can stay there for hours! The problem is that I just can't stop when I have ideas in my head.... and then I can't eat that much :)

How would I describe myself

I am very active, positive and optimistic woman. I am happy and feel like I need to share this happiness with people around me :) I never give up half way and can always see good side in everything no matter how difficult situation seems to be. I am very kind and love helping others.