25 years old from Cherkasy

  • Birth Date

    23 September

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Operator in Logistic Company

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Karina 7224

My typical day

Usually I wake up at 6 am, do jogging for 10 km everyday, make some breakfast and go out to work. I come back home in the evening, do some unaided work, cook dishes. Then everything depends on the day, I can go out with my friends or watch films, ramble through the streets or just have some fun.

I try not to have typical days, don`t want to get into routine.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a movie goer, in my leisure time I watch interesting and new films. One day I dream to travel to Hollywood and take this popular photo with Hollywood panorama.

I love animals, especially cats, I have two. As I am a student, studying Russian philology and a foreign literature, I am interested in romantic relations. I also can`t stand temptation walking in the park, listening to music and in general having a rest.

I am talkative, so my friends are the part of my life, usually I go out with them. Maybe one day you will be a part of my life?

About my family

I do not have a big family. I have a beautiful mother and step-father. I am the only one child in the family. My mother grew me up as a nice and gentle lady who loves children and ready for some domestic obligations.

I studied at the University in Cherkassy, but generally live in the Eastern part of Ukraine.

My family always gives me support and love, I want to create a family just like mine where people honour and respect each other.

The type of man that I desire

My request is very simple, I just want someone who will treat me like a lady, care about me and love me. Everything else is irrelevant for me.

My mother grew me up as a nice and gentle lady who loves children.

How would I describe myself

I have a big heart full of love and patience, always ready to enter you in my soul and fulfil yours.

My future goals are

I have one simple dream and Goal: I dream to have a Big and Happy Family. It is my main goal. My family grew me up as a very family-loving person. I dream to do everything together with my man. A Family is like a good team and all members have to support, respect and care about each other.

I also want to be a professional in my occupation and to be successful.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is so beautiful, feminine and kind. Karina gives bright emotions to everyone, this girl has amazing inner world and positive character.