Karina 8728

20 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    4 March

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    student

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Karina 8728

20 years old from Cherkasy

free

About my family

I have a very lovely and friendly family. My mother is my friend, I can share everything with her. My family is my support.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is a very charismatic and pretty. At the same time she is confident and knows what she wants, very communicative and friendly.

My future goals are

My priority is a family. I think it is the main goal for every person. I dream of a big family, good job and a cozy big house. I would like to be such a woman, who will create comfort and lovely atmosphere in her home.

How would I describe myself

I was growing up in Cherkassy with my parents. I am caring, sincere and friendly. I adore animals, especially dogs. I have royal Pekineses. His name is Nike. He is my favorite pet.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to see a man next to me with whom I could feel protected, who will care about me. I would like him to be a kind, honest man with a good sense of humor. And I always appreciate a good taste and style. Love is a feeling, it is when you both are like one piece, when you are ready for everything for your man.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my leisure time I like to draw. It calms me down and it gives me more energy. Sometimes I like to read something interesting, I adore to feel the book, to imagine the situation and the characters. It is for me like another world. Of course, in my leisure time I like to listen to music and to sing. You know, when you sing you feel more open and more cheerful. So, I know, what to do in my leisure time to be happy).

My typical day

I get up early in the morning. I go for a run, then I have a breakfast. After it I feel full of energy. I do my household chores. On weekdays I go to the university and then I meet with my friends or I walk my doggy. I like to be active and cheerful, so you will never be bored with me.