en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Karina9284

age 21
21 years old from Cherkasy

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

27 July

Cherkasy

157cm 5' 2''

45 kg 99 lbs

hazel

brown

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Religion

Christian

University degree

Student

Field of activity

Medical/Health

Occupation

Student, Manager in the sport club

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Russian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

English

Basic

Means few sentences

Autoplay video

The type of man that I desire

I do not have an exact image of my perfect man, but I think, the man has to be smart, wise, he has to be a person who has positive look towards life, also, with a sense of humor, it is important for me! I want him to be a straightforward person who does not act to please people, not to be rude, but kind, open-minded, caring. I want my man to bring warmth to my soul and heart.

My future goals are

I always set goals for myself, and I work hard to accomplish them! It helps me to find long-term happiness and success in everything. Even being young, I have many goals. The main is, like for every woman - the family, that's why I registered on this site, as I sincerely wish to have my own family! Also, I want to learn some languages, travel all over the world, learn new skills.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am the last year student in a medical college, and also, I work as a manager in the sports club, so free time I have only on weekends. I try to spend my time actively, I go to the gym 3-4 times per week, also I go to boxing training, dancing. I like camping, traveling (I traveled only in Ukraine, as the virus harmed all my plans), cooking, drawing and also plan to go to the language courses!

My typical day

Every day I get up very early. If the weather is nice, I go running, then: shower, tasty healthy breakfast, studies, gym, and in the evening I relax at home or make my homework. On weekends, I sleep longer and then do chores. Also, I can meet my friends, but I do not like the nightlife, so I better go to the cinema, park, café etc. It is hard to describe my typical day, as each day is unique and different.

About my family

I can tell that my family is big, I have a father, mother, elder brother (he is 33 and has his own family and 2 kids), grandparents. For now, my parents are divorced and I live with my mom and granny in the house not far from Cherkasy. It takes 15 minutes by bus to reach the town. I have good relations with my father, even if he doesn't live with us. My father has his own service station, my mom is a nurse in the hospital. As for my brother, he lives in Cherkasy with his family and I visit them very often.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Karina is very feminine, kind, smart. Speaking with her you feel calmness and coziness.

How would I describe myself

I feel that I have strong feminine energy and strength, but I need the right man to discover it in me and steer it in the right direction.:).