Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Karina7279

22 years old from Dnipro
Birth Date
19 July

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
61 kg 136 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
black

Build
petite

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A. Student

Field of work
Management

Occupation
manager

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
English Beginner


Karina from Dnipro 22 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.
My typical day
Since I get up late, I have enough time to sIeep and to be fresh and get ready for the day. I am in search of work now and have many interviews, so I have some free time now. Meanwhile I study and learn a lot of things. I can spend my evenings reading a book or watching movies, walking back home and just watching people. I call my parents to know how they are, I meet friends for a cup of tea or coffee or just stay at home.
Karina from Dnipro 22 years - future wife. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am an owl and I like to get up late and then to start my day. I go to gym rather often. I like to walk in the city alone or with friends. I enjoy going to the cinema and I have many favorite movies. As for make up, lately I like everything related to it and this industry. I also learn about restaurant business because I have dreams in this direction. I do not like to waste my time and even my days off or free time I prefer to spend with harmony.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE


Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Karina from Dnipro 22 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I do nearly everything about the house and I like to keep it neat and tidy. I like it when everything is on its place. I am not crazy about a neat house but I prefer to take care of the place where I live and its the same with everything in my life.
Karina from Dnipro 22 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Confident, caring, open and interesting girl. A good listener. Karina is a well-educated lady, tender, but at the same time strong.
The type of man that I desire
The most important thing for me in my man is a sense of humor because life is already too serious. I wish him to have some charisma and to be family oriented. To travel together. To support each other and I think that love, respect and care mean a lot for a good relationship. I will never forgive cheating, this is why I believe that if you love a person and have a stable relationship, you will never cheat. Of course its important to be goal oriented. Being attractive and stylish will be a bonus. Only good communication and respect can help us to understand if we match and can be happy. So much depends on both you and I.
Karina from Dnipro 22 years - future bride. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I would like to make a good family so I can rely on all the members of it. I cannot stand selfish people. I also dream to travel to many places with my family, with beloved. I have some woman`s career dreams: to open my own clothes shop and to have a chain of restaurants in many cities and maybe all over the world. I want to earn some money because I had experience when a man earned a lot of money and they changed him to the worst. As for traveling I wish to attend France (Paris), Italy (Rome), Bali, Holland (Amsterdam), Czech Republic ( Prague) and many others are in my list.
Karina from Dnipro 22 years - bride for you. My small public photo.
Karina from Dnipro 22 years - amazing girl. My small public photo.
About my family
We are 6 in the family, I have siblings. I have 2 elder brothers and 1 elder sister. Unfortunately, my parents live far from me and I miss them. I like their wisdom a lot. They can give me the right advice in time. As for my sister we are close even though we have 15 years difference. I like harmony and care and love that we have in our family because I believe that blood is thicker than water. I rarely communicate with my brothers because they are much older and have their own life. I also have a niece and she is a schoolgirl.
How would I describe myself
I am a very emotional person and I accept everything too close to my heart. I can talk about anything and to be open, I believe that any person is unique as well as strange and I also have some not typical traits of character and thoughts. If I like something I want it to be mine and I do not want to share it with people who do not care. I am not greedy or selfish, but rather a keeper. Any topic can be interesting for me. They say I look older for my age but I also feel older and I am mature for my age.