21 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

  • Birth Date

    26 January

  • Height

    165 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Hair stylist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeGerman BeginnerEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Karina 3727

What I do in my leisure time?

I really like to cook, because it's a fun and it is a creative way to experiment with different flavours and cuisines. I also work as a nail master and hairdresser, so I enjoy experimenting with new styles, colours, and techniques to create unique looks for my clients. I like walking because  it's a wonderful way to stay active and explore new places.  I also enjoy reading, watching movies, listening to music, and spending time with my close friends and family.  

About my family

Family is an important part of many people's lives, and the relationships we have with our family members can shape who we are and how we see the world. It's important to cherish and support one another, even when we may have disagreements or conflicts. My family consists of my mother, grandparents, and younger sister. Unfortunately, I do not communicate with my father.

How would I describe myself

I can say that I’m quite ambitious and self-sufficient, but also I’m very respectful and kind to others. I enjoy learning new skills, and spending time with loved ones as it is is an important part of creating a fulfilling life. 

My typical day

I wake up, get ready for the day, and have breakfast. Then I arrive at my work, tidy up the workspace, and prepare for clients. I work as a hair dress and nail master. Continue with the rest of the appointments of the day, which may include hair coloring, hair styling, haircuts, and various nail treatments. Then I go home and relax.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is nice, kind, beautiful, and ambitious. She has many positive qualities that makes her a good person. She has strong family values ​​and serious intentions.

The type of man that I desire

I believe that finding the right person is about more than just physical attraction.  The best partner is someone is the one to whom you have real feelings, mutual respect and trust. I think that a combination of these three qualities can create a strong relationship. I would love to find a man who is ready shares my opinion

My future goals are

I want to open my own beauty salon. I believe that the beauty industry is constantly growing, and professionals are always needed to provide quality nail and hair services. My other goal for the future is to build a strong family. I believe that building a happy family also requires dedication and effort from all family members.