43 years old from Kharkov

  • Birth Date

    26 April

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    17 y.o.10 March

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeEnglish BeginnerGerman Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Penpal, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Karina 8226

43 years old from Kharkov


What I do in my leisure time?

My leisure time is never boring. I enjoy everything, either it's an active rest in the mountains on the snowboard or a quiet time with a book. I'm a dreamy person and I believe that a dream is something that adds sense to our life, no matter if it's reachable or absolutely fairytalelike!

Besides that, I like watching movies. I like to laugh and inspire others! But travelling is still number one on the list of my hobbies. I've been to 8 countries already and it's only the beginning. I adore seeing different people, different life and gain some new experience. What's more, I like seeing historical places as history is one of my passions. But it's all nothing till I find a person to share all that experience with. I want a man who will enjoy discovering world together, who will hold my hand while walking the narrow streets of Italy or the one who will keep me warm in the cold weather of Iceland ;)

About my family

Oh, my family is huge! So our family gatherings will look more like a festival :) My parents are still together and give me a perfect example of how we should love each other. I have a brother, 8 years younger than me. No matter how old we are - he will always be my little bandit!)

But the closest person for me right now is my daughter Veronika. Every day I can see what a wonderful lady she turns into!

But that's not all! We also have a dog Muhktar, a cat Murzik and a hamster Musya. I would say that it's a tiny zoo, but we consider them to be our family. So in fact, I'm a mommy not to only one but to four children!)

The type of man that I desire

The man who will share his life with us should definitely be cheerful and kind to be on the same wave with me. I am a fragile lady so I need my protector, the man who will take me with one hand, all the packages from the grocery store - with another hand, and will take us home :) Of course, it's just a joke, but I want someone to feel safe with... To surprise him in special ways, decent and not so much))

My typical day

The golden rule of my day - it has to start at 6 am. Early wake up adds some hours to my day, and eventually, I can do much more! The early quiet hours I spend with yoga and breathing exercises or it can be jogging. This helps to clear my mind, get ready and be inspired for the day.

After that my usual day begins - cooking, preparing for work. My evenings I devote to my daughter or friends.

My future goals are

The main goal and the one that brought me to this site is to find a man whom I could call a soulmate and eventually - my loving husband. To find a man who I could call family and home. No matter where we both would be, my heart would always stay with him!

One more goal is to open my own beauty salon, to learn from the best teachers and to grow professionally. I want to bring beauty to this world! :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She's a bright, tender person, the one who can listen and empathize. Very open and positive!

How would I describe myself

I consider myself to be a genuine and kind person, I hate lies, aggressiveness and hollow people. I treat others the way I want to be treated and believe that the world starts from each of us.