UaDreamsUaDreams
Karina 9563

27 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    7 November

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Real Estate

  • Occupation

    assistant manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English IntermediateFrench Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Traveling

Karina 9563

27 years old from Kiev

free

My future goals are

I have a lot of future goals and plans, but the main plan looks like this: 1. to meet a good man and create a family 2. to travel to the US, I have never been there, would love to see the beauty of Grand Canyon and Michigan lake. Also I would love to see Italy. 3. to buy a car for my mom. This is my little dream. I wanna make her happy because she deserves it.

The type of man that I desire

His charm and talent are casting a spell on everyone around. He needs to be the leader. :) He's also really smart and knows what he wants from relationships. Maybe I have sky high expectations? Well, I don't think so. Because I am sure that each lady deserves the best if she respect herself. I am ready to give all my love and affection to such man. I am ready to become his Goddess and Muse.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is nice and cheerful lady. Karina is volunteering and helping our army. It shows that she is kind person too. She is looking for a good and serious man on our site.

My typical day

I wake up, go for a walk with the dog, then I take the shower, have breakfast and go to work. After the work I do household chores and can take a walk at the evening. Before sleep I usually reading.

How would I describe myself

I am not what happened to me. I am what I choose to become. I don’t want you to save me. I want you to stand by my side as I save myself.

About my family

I spent my childhood and youth in Kryviy Rig. Then I entered the university in Kyiv and moved. I live in Kyiv with my doggy. My parents are divorced, but they are still respect each other.

What I do in my leisure time?

I enjoy playing volleyball, jogging, bicycling. A special place in my heart is occupied by my sweet doggy. His name is Coconut. He helps me to stay positive and active. Also I enjoy watching movies and travelling. Books are my addiction. I read a lot and I adore detective and classic literature.