18 years old from Kremenchuk

  • Birth Date

    9 January

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    45 kg99 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    budding lawyer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian FluentRussian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating

Karina 3716

About my family

I have a dad and mom. I live only with my mother because my parents are divorced.

There is also an older sister. Who is married and lives separately. I love and respect her very much.

I also love my mom. Our family is built on love and respect for each other.

I also have 3 pets that I love very much. This is Leila my dog. Dina is a cat. And a chinchilla named Timothy.

My typical day

I usually get up early because I have to walk the dog. I drink a cup of coffee and go for a walk. After I come I have breakfast and go to the university. After classes, I can have things to do or work on.

I come home in the evening to walk the dog, I need to feed all the pets. In the evening I can do my homework. I also often cook meals, if it's a weekend, I help my mother with cleaning the apartment.

Before going to bed, I can read a book if I'm not too tired.

I go to the gym 3 times a week.

How would I describe myself

I am a serious, purposeful girl. I don't like lies, I like honesty and openness. I love romantic walks in the evenings, I like to cook something exquisite and I am not afraid of the difficulties.

I have a soft and vulnerable character, I can talk for hours on various topics and admire the hustle and bustle of the city.

I believe in love, I believe in the strengths of men. And I believe that for every person in the world, there is a soul mate.

My future goals are

Become a successful lawyer: My first and foremost goal is to establish a successful career as a lawyer. I want to gain expertise in my chosen field of law and build a reputation for providing exceptional legal services to my clients.

The type of man that I desire

The type of man someone desires can vary greatly from person to person, as everyone has their own unique preferences and values. However, here are some general characteristics that I might desire in a potential partner:

Kindness and respect: Many people desire a partner who is kind, compassionate, and treats others with respect. It's important to find someone who values and appreciates you for who you are.

Intelligence and ambition: Some individuals are attracted to partners who are intellectually stimulating, have a curious mind, and strive for personal and professional growth. Ambition and a drive to succeed can be seen as attractive qualities.

Sense of humour: A good sense of humour can make a person more enjoyable to be around. Shared laughter and the ability to have fun together can create a strong bond.

Shared interests and values: Having common interests and values can help foster a deeper connection between partners. It can be satisfying to engage in activities together and share similar perspectives on important aspects of life.

Trustworthiness and reliability: Trust is the foundation of a healthy relationship. It's natural to desire a partner who is honest, reliable, and trustworthy.

What I do in my leisure time?

Hanging out with friends: Going to cafes, shopping, watching movies.

Reading: I enjoy reading books, whether it's fiction, non-fiction, or genres like fantasy, romance, or mystery. It can be a relaxing and immersive way to spend leisure time.

Outdoor activities: I enjoy outdoor activities like hiking, biking, and playing team sports like basketball, or tennis. 

I also do volunteer work. I help with fees for our warriors. I participate in various volunteer activities.

And of course, I go to the gym, and actively train to have a good figure.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Karina is a very energetic person. 

She has a very good sense of humour. She is very gentle and delicate in nature.

Her gentle charm is able to conquer any man.

She is very true to her principles and believes in anyone. This is a very good quality in such a young girl who has not yet seen disappointment.