UaDreamsUaDreams

Karina 9244

23 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    23 June

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    Sometimes

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Media

  • Occupation

    Journalist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Karina 9244

23 years old from Poltava

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Lady Karina is a very positive and easy-going girl. She radiates just incredibly positive energy. The lady has a great sense of humour and compassion. It seems that she can cheer up almost everyone! ))) The lady is easy to communicate with and does not demand much from a man. ))) She is also very charming and cute in appearance. )))

About my family

My whole family comes from Donetsk region, but we have been living in Poltava for 6 years due to the civil war in that region of Ukraine. But if we talk about the good, then I just appreciate the fact that I have a mom and that's enough. I love my family, even if it still consists of only two people, but this is that little world that I really appreciate and love. )))

My future goals are

My views and goals on life are very simple and clear. I want to find my soul mate, a man whom I can entrust to become the father of my children and build a friendly and strong family with him. In terms of career, I would like to have my own small business in publishing. Now, until I have met my one and only, I work on this very goal. ))) And I have one more little dream, I want to visit Albania.)) If you want to know why then just ask me about it?) Perhaps we will fly there together. )))

My typical day

My usual day, even if it is work or study, is always filled with good events. I choose to live positively for myself, and the same I want to see in our life together. I usually wake up around 7 am and make a cup of aromatic tea or coffee. Sometimes I drink matcha latte. After all the morning procedures, I do my makeup, put on a beautiful dress or business suit, heels or sneakers (depending on the weather) and go to work. )) I hope you will be interested to learn more about this.)) I am very friendly, and I have many good friends among colleagues and others.))) Maybe one day our communication will become an essential part of our daily routine. )) What do you think about it? )))

The type of man that I desire

When I say the words "man of my dreams" I see a specific character. I imagine a courageous, caring, responsible and considerate person. It is also important for me that a man has a good sense of humour. ))) If we always have something to talk about and every day is more interesting than the previous one, then this is definitely the key to success in creating happy relationships and a strong family. ))) Maybe it’s you, that only man of my dreams? )) Let's check it! )))

What I do in my leisure time?

I spend my free time with my girlfriends. )) By the way, many of them are also unmarried, so it will be possible to introduce them to your friends. )) Just kidding! )) Or maybe not... )) Most often we walk in the park or go to the cinema. If I want to be alone, then I read a book or listen to my favourite music. Do you want me to share my playlist with you? )) I also try to devote time to my family, parents, because family values are very important to me.

How would I describe myself

What can I say about myself? I do not like to embellish myself, that is why I am such a straightforward and honest girl. )) I am always full of vital energy and ready to share this with my future partner so that our life is always filled with positive and bright emotions and events. )))