21 years old from Poltava

  • Birth Date

    16 October

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion

  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Karina 9572

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend my leisure time actively playing sports or working out. Also, I enjoy spending my free time with friends or family. I always try to find time for reading and self-development or simply learning something new. I enjoy nature and discovering new places.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a kind, open-minded, easy-going, honest, loyal, loving man with a good sense of humour and a kind heart. I also want him to be caring, sincere, smart, and many-sided. And I will do my best in order to be a good fit for him. :)

How would I describe myself

I am very open, easy-going, honest, and maybe even naive sometimes. I am humble and shy sometimes. I believe that what goes around comes around, and I am trying to do only good things. My dream is to make the world a better place.

My typical day

My typical day starts with a typical morning and my morning procedures. :) I cannot live a day without exercising. A healthy body makes a healthy spirit, isn't that right?) I go to work, do all the chores after that and devote my free time to family and friends.

My future goals are

First of all, I want to find happiness, I want to succeed in my career and of course one of the most important goals of mine is to find my beloved one and live a happy and measure life together. I want to change the world for the better together. :)

About my family

I grew up in a small family with no siblings and have lived all my life in Poltava. I am very family-oriented, and my family is an example to me. I have a trusting relationship with my mom, and she always gives me good advice when I need it.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Karina is a very sweet and lovely girl who will charm you with her beautiful gaze and sweet voice. She is many-sided, she knows a lot, and is ready to support any topic. A real lady with a big and kind heart. :)