Karina3926

27 years old from Zaporizhia

free
  • Birth Date

    15 December

  • Height

    175 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Travel

  • Occupation

    Tourism manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish AdvancedTurkish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Karina 3926
free

What I do in my leisure time?

I was professionally engaged in ballroom dancing for 11 years, so it would be my pleasure to dance with you one day:).

Now I work out in the gym, do fitness and swim to stay in shape.

I used to participate in beauty contests and did some modelling for pleasure, just like a hobby.

I enjoy learning languages and trying myself in something new.

I also have a passion for cars and extreme driving, travelling to different countries and sport tourism like hiking.

The type of man that I desire

I desire to find the man who is courageous, has a kind soul, family-minded, intelligent, sincere, responsible and stable.

The one who likes animals and children, the one who is ready for family life, honest and faithful. 

My future goals are

I know well what I want from my future.

I would love to travel to different countries and learn their' cultures.

I want to open an animal care centre, set up a stylish clothes showroom, buy a car, get married and build a stable family life based on understanding, respect, commitment and honesty.

I also want to have my own house.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

You will hear thunder, remember her, and think: she wanted storms...

How would I describe myself

Family always comes first for me. I see myself as a self-confident lady who is able to stand out from the crowd and is quite artistic.

About my family

I am very blessed to have a wonderful family. I have my mother, father and an older brother.

In my family I cherish the most trusting relations, heart to heart talks, support, care and respect. I also have a dog, and he is the member of my family too:). 

My typical day

My typical day starts quite early and I think I am an early bird. I take it slow in the morning, prepare a cup of coffee and enjoy it, thinking of the plans for the day. I usually head to work and try my best there. After work from time to time, I meet my friends, go to the gym, or simply spend a cosy evening at home, cooking something tasty, and reading a book or watching a movie;). At times while cooking, I can listen to the language course I am interested in. I'd love to have my days a bit different, filled with warmth, love and desire and I would gladly include you in them:).