25 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

  • Birth Date

    14 February

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Karolina 9535

What I do in my leisure time?

I want to start by saying that I'm a very active person, so I like doing sports and spending my time with the nature. It's great that I can spend time on things that I enjoy doing. I usually go stretching and exercise in the gym. I also like to combine useful things with pleasant ones, so I can tidy my apartment or cook food while listening to audiobooks. When I have free time in the evening I like to spend it with my friends. We often go to the cafe or the theatre. When the weather is good, we can make a picnic in the park or near the lake.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

When we saw the lady for the first time, we were amazed by her beauty. She has a very interesting appearance with long, dark hair, brown eyes, tanned skin, and a sincere smile with full lips. When we are talking with her, we noticed that she is very wise and clever, and likes reading and listening to audiobooks. Also, we pay paid attention to her toned body, as she likes doing sports and training very often.

We found a common language with her easily and she was very polite and friendly with us.

The type of man that I desire

I don't think that appearance is very important in relations. But the man must take care of himself. It would be great if he was a confident man. I appreciate that because if he is confident he will be confident in his choice. I think he has to take responsibility for his actions and keep to his words.

In my opinion, it is important to be wise in an extraordinary way. I'll find it wonderful if my future man has a great sense of humor. It can help to dilute some situations and solve some problems.

About my family

My family consists of 4 members: father, mother, younger brother and me. I think I have a very interesting family because my mother is a Ukrainian and my father has German genes. Therefore, my mother is quite gentle and caring while my father is the opposite of my mother. Despite this, my family is friendly and has mutual understanding.

Each of us respects each other's interests, and each has his or her own space, which I really appreciate. There will always be peace in my family so that everyone can be open and sincere.

How would I describe myself

I can describe myself as a tender, lovely, calm and patient person. It is very hard to make me angry because I always think about what to say. I want to add that I'm very friendly and it is easy for me to make new friends and to find a common language with other people.

My favourite films are detectives. It is very interesting to analyse everything and notice details in a film.

My favourite music is Ukrainian and old foreign music. I don't have my favourite song, because I'm a melomaniac and I like to listen to different genres.

My future goals are

I think, the most important thing in our life is family. So my main future goal is to create a loving, strong, and respectful family. I have a great example in my family, so I try to follow it and want to take it to my own family.

The other goal is to find a job perfect for me. I think every person wants to be successful and to do what they enjoy. I think it will be a very hard path to find it, but I believe that can I cope with it.

I also think that we have to develop ourselves, so it is important to read a lot, and always learn something new.

My typical day

I want to say that I'm a lark and I like to wake up very early. I try to follow a schedule to plan everything. I wake up at 8-9, and then I often drink a glass of warm water and go for a walk with the dogs. When I come from a walk I have a cold shower, breakfast, and a few minutes for social networks. After that I usually jog on the street. When I come back home I have lunch, then tidy my flat and in my free time while listening to an audiobook and then I can lie down a bit.

In the evening, I have a dinner, do dog walking, and stretch at home. At the end of the day, I have evening procedures, facial care, before going to bed I talk to my family about how the day went and then go to sleep.