Karolina9159

32 years old from Odesa

free
  • Birth Date

    22 March

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    Administrator

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentEnglish IntermediateUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Karolina 9159
free
Karolina Odesa 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like spending my time near the seaside, it's very inspiring and fresh. My mind can relax there and it helps me to recharge myself. I like to walk not only near the seaside but also in the parks. Being in the nature, in general, makes me feel alive and happy.

I also like doing sports, visiting the cinema and watching different interesting movies.

Karolina Odesa 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

My typical day starts with cooking breakfast, then I go to the gym before work to wake up and have energy for the whole day. Then I go to work and do different errands. After work, I prefer spending my time with my friends. Such evenings with them are very nice and warm, we always have a good time together.

Karolina Odesa 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Karolina Odesa 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

What type of man I'm looking for? I want him to be honest, caring, and have a good sense of humor. I'm an optimistic person and would like to have a positive man next to me. I think that strong relations are based on mutual respect, support, and affection so I would like my man is open to show this all to me and I will show this to him in return.

Karolina Odesa 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

My main goal and the purpose why I joined this site is to create a family. I have some stability in my life so the only thing I lack in my life is a strong family. I want to find harmony and fall in love soon. Love is very strong in a family so people who love and are loved can reach so much in their lives. Because they know that there is a person beside them who will always support and care for them.

Karolina Odesa 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I have a very nice and friendly family. I don't have any brothers or sisters, I'm the only child in a family. But I get along well with my cousin, we have a really close mindset and interests. We both know that we can rely on each other and we are always ready to listen and to support each other. We spend a lot of time with my family and often go to my grandma for the summer.

Karolina Odesa 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I'm an active, calm, adventurous, and optimistic lady. At the same time, I'm very caring, helpful, and gentle. I believe that it's important to love what you do and always take care of the health of my close ones and my own. I like making experiments and trying something new so you will never feel bored with me.

Karolina Odesa 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Karolina Odesa 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is shy at the beginning but she is very family-oriented and reliable. She is nice and very optimistic. She is very serious about her search and hopefully, soon she will find her beloved man.

Karolina Odesa 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Karolina Odesa 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Karolina Odesa 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Karolina Odesa 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Karolina Odesa 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Karolina Odesa 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Karolina Odesa 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Karolina Odesa 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Karolina Odesa 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Karolina Odesa 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Karolina Odesa 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.