30 years old from Lviv

  • Birth Date

    20 October

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    51 kg112 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Jewelry store manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-IntermediateRussian FluentUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Karyna 9378

30 years old from Lviv


About my family

I am the only child in the family, and sometimes I feel sad because of that. That is why I want a big, friendly family. Nevertheless, the most important for me is my family to be happy, even if it will be the small one.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is serious, confident, hardworking and ready for serious relations.

The type of man that I desire

I want to find a man who will be my support, partner in crime, he-he. I want a man who will be kind to me, with whom I can talk about everything in the world. By the way, sense of humor is not the last thing I respect in a man.

My future goals are

My goals are simple, but also complicated at the same time. I want to have my own business, that's why I develop myself every day to get to my goal. And the second is to find a beloved man who will support me in all my undertaking, and I promise to be his muse and amaze him every day.

My typical day

My day starts early in the morning. First, I take a shower finally to wake up, after it, I cook something healthy. I like tasty and varied food, but I keep fit. Then yoga and I write my plans for the day. I always stroll before my work, it's an important part of my daily routine. And the end of the day I prefer to spend with the book.

How would I describe myself

I am an optimistic and active lady and know what I want from this life. I know how to find a balance, but one part of my life is empty, so I am ready to change it. So where you are, my soul mate? I'm coming.

What I do in my leisure time?

Sport is my everything. Dancing, tennis, horse riding, ping pong - it's a little part of my interests, but I'm ready for more. If you want to offer me something interesting, probably I would try it, if it is legal, he-he.