en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Karyna9150

age 18
18 years old from Nikolaev

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

15 November

Nikolaev

168cm 5' 6''

49 kg 108 lbs

green

black

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

Student

Field of activity

Food

Occupation

runer

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

2

My Languages

Russian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

English

Beginner

Means just a few words

Autoplay video

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a man, a future husband and father for future children. He should be responsible and purposeful. My man should be able to stand up for himself and be able to protect his woman and family. A man should be an example and support for me and the family. I want a man to share my family values to be kind and loyal. I like it when a man is nice and well-groomed. I love it when he goes in for sports. It is desirable that the person did not have any bad habits, was open and benevolent!

What I do in my leisure time?

At the moment I am looking for a job and have a lot of free time. I enjoy walking with my brother and my dog. I love walking outdoors with my friends. Sometimes, according to my mood, I can cook some sort of a cake for the family. Even in my free time, I help my sister at work and get new knowledge from her.

My future goals are

I have a lot of goals for the future. Now I plan to finish driving lessons and become a driver, get a driver's license. I dream to have my own car in the future. I am also planning to open my own confectionery shop with sweets. Now I am realising my dream to move to Odessa. My sister lives there. I also would like to learn foreign language, I started recently learning English and like it much.

About my family

I was born and raised in a large family. We used to live together as a family. In our family there was a grand-grandmother, grandmother, grandfather, mother, father, older sister and me. There is also an uncle with a wife and they have two younger cousins. There are relatives in Poland, a grandmother with two daughters. A few more brothers, cousins, and then I will not count how many of us are all brothers and sisters. But when we are all gathered it is a lot of fun. Now I live with my mother, younger sister and brother. And at this period I am moving to my elder sister to Odessa. I am very close with my sister Sasha. We have no secrets.

My typical day

My usual day begins with the fact that I wake up and do exercises. I go to the stadium and exercise for one hour. After sports, I come home, make a breakfast for myself and go to school and kindergarten for my younger sister and brother. I do all the household chores, walk the dog. After all this, I love to read new fresh recipes for sweets. I like to shoot various videos and photos for tik tok, I like to follow new trends. Sometimes I help my sister and in the evening I usually listen to music or watch movies and TV shows!

How would I describe myself

I am a young and ambitious girl. I am always open to new acquaintances, quick growth and travel. I love it when the apartment is in order and comfort. Sometimes I like to draw, especially to decorate the wall at home. I love baking cakes and pastries. I have a sweet tooth and my sisters and brothers too. I love watching funny videos and parodying bloggers. Sometimes I shoot funny videos with my participation for Instagram stories.