UaDreamsUaDreams

Katarina 8739

23 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    25 July

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    curvy

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Permanent makeup master, personal assistant

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BasicUkrainian NativeRussian Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Katarina 8739

23 years old from Kiev

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I'm a sports lady! If I have free time, I go to the gym or for a run to get rid of negative thoughts. Besides that, I play the ukulele. This is a Hawaiian four-string musical instrument similar to a little guitar. I write poetry and music, read books, and listen to interviews with famous people.

The type of man that I desire

After an unsuccessful relationship with an immature guy, I'm looking for a man who is serious and mature in every sense. And it's not about age. It is about the ability to perceive the world with all its surprises and the ability to withstand failure. I would like to meet a well-mannered, generous man who understands my jokes, together with whom we will feel good both in sorrow and in joy. I'm sure the most important in a man is his energy. I am inspired by a positive male energy. When I feel it, I am charged too, I am ready to create new things and I am set for productivity.

My future goals are

To find a balance between a self-realization and a happy family.

About my family

The dearest people for me are mom and dad. They live separately in another city. My Mom has a beloved man. I communicate with him warmly in comparison to my own Dad with whom I hardly communicate.

How would I describe myself

I believe that all accidents are not accidental!

My typical day

I would like to say that every day I wake up to the sound of birds singing, with a perfect makeup and styling and ten little fairies-sorceresses flutter around me and deftly braid my long silky hair in a thick braid, but let's be realistic — my morning starts with a glass of water and the necessary beauty procedures. Then an obligatory ritual — coffee and breakfast on the balcony at dawn — goes, after that I have a lot of energy and make an unhurried planning of the future day. Then I go to work or read books during days off.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Katarina makes an impression of a wise girl in spite of her years, she is full of energy and a positive mood. We are sure Katarina will be a perfect and caring partner.