32 years old from Cherkasy

  • Birth Date

    8 November

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    English Teacher

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Italian BeginnerRussian NativeEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Kate 9254

What I do in my leisure time?

My greatest passion is dancing. It helps me to feel so feminine, attractive, and even sexy. That's why most of my life I dedicate to dances. I became a coach and currently, I give private and group lessons.

Also, I like reading, doing videography and photography, walking with my dog, and discovering something new. I like to live a full life and try everything :)

How would I describe myself

I am a very active person and I can`t sit in one place. I love my life and enjoy it fully :).

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady needs a man who will understand and support her in everything. She will be a very caring and loving partner.

My typical day

I start my day with meditation, then cosmetic procedures, breakfast, and morning coffee. I walk with the dog or can go jogging. After it, I look at my schedule and decide how to plan my day. I visit the gym a couple of times per week. But mostly I am busy with videography and my dancing classes. After working day I can go shopping, then dinner and maybe some nice movie before going to sleep.

About my family

I am rather a lonely person because my family - my mom and younger sister - live and work in Italy. We communicate every day but meet in person only a couple of times per year. My closest person and my best friend here was my granny. She and my granddaddy were raising me up for as long as I remember.

My future goals are

My main goals are self-development, success in all the life spheres, welfare and prosperity in the relationships, happy and strong family. I dream to fall in love and of course, I desire these feelings to be mutual.

The type of man that I desire

I dream of an ambitious and goal-oriented man, who achieved something in this life. He should be responsible and take care of his health. Also, I would love him to support me in all my beginnings and doings.