UaDreamsUaDreams
Kate 9527

22 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    24 November

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    Yes

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Hairdresser; cynologist. Confectioner

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    English BasicPolish Pre-IntermediateRussian FluentUkrainian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Kate 9527

22 years old from Cherkasy

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to draw, read different exciting and instructive books, watch movies and series, walk along the beach in summer, spend time with my best friends, cook delicious food, especially pastries and confectionery, walk with my dog and ride a bike. All these hobbies are a small part of my life. I also love listening to music. My favorite genres are metal, hip-hop, rap and rock. But I also like to listen to different music, it all depends on my mood. I also love to dance, but I don't do it professionally.

The type of man that I desire

Looking for a reliable, strong, brave, loving, loyal, educated, with a good sense of humor man. I want to feel myself next to my man as a tender and little girl. I want to receive love and care, but I am also ready to give it back. I am ready to accept a man as he is and not try to change any habits or correct shortcomings. But there are a couple of things that I can not stand: it is ignorance, adultery, lies, bad manners.

My future goals are

First of all, I am interested in getting an education as a professional designer at the university and further self-development in the field of cooking and possibly in some other areas (which I can talk about later). Next, I want to have a well-paid job, this is one of my main goals. I want to travel all over the world, learn how other countries live, and maybe meet different people. Finally, I want to find the man of my dreams; open my own business, and maybe open an animal shelter.

How would I describe myself

I work as a confectioner. I make cakes and various desserts such as tiramisu, macaroons, eclairs, profiteroles, and more. My work brings me great pleasure and satisfaction, so I have been doing this for two years and constantly improving my skills. One day I dream of opening my own cooking school. As you already understood, I love to cook and create comfort in my house :) I also really like to draw (when I have free time), ride a bike and walk the dog.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Smiling, straightforward and optimistic. Kate has a beautiful figure, her body is always in good shape. She has good taste in clothes, she is always dressed well and neatly. Kate behaves decently, well-mannered and restrained.

About my family

I have a mother and a father. I love my family very much, they are my support and support, we are always ready to help each other. I also have a younger sister, whom I treat as the best friend given to me by fate. My family lives in another city closer to my grandmother. I get along very well with my grandmother because she is always ready to listen and give advice. I love listening to her life stories, she is very wise and I have a lot to learn from her.

My typical day

I start my morning with a cup of freshly brewed coffee. Then I go for a walk with my dog, that I can limit all my free time. I like to have a delicious breakfast and get to work. During the day, I clean my apartment and spend time reading a book (I always choose my books carefully, and I only read what I like). In the evening I ride a bike or go for a walk with friends to the cinema or a cafe. In the evening I always walk my dog. In the evening I watch my favorite movies and series. I love doing face and hair masks to look fresh in the morning. I try to go to bed before 12 midnight as it helps me feel better.