20 years old from Kyiv

  • Birth Date

    19 March

  • Height

    170 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    a model for clothing brand

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BasicSpanish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Kate 6501

About my family

I have a wonderful family. I grew up surrounded with love and support. I have an older brother who has always been an example of strength and wisdom for me. He always supports me in difficult situations and has taught me many valuable things. Our parents are an example of true love which is not dissapearing after many years of marriage. 

My future goals are

I plan to develop myself in the field of modelling. I want to continue collaborating with different brands and photographers to improve my skills and expand my portfolio. Unfortunately, I don't have any experience travelling abroad yet, but I have travelled extensively within Ukraine and have visited numerous beautiful places. So my other future goal is to travel more. Together with my future beloved one of course.

What I do in my leisure time?

I enjoy cooking, healthy food especially.  Learning languages takes lots of my spare time too. I know English pretty well and can speak a bit of Spanish and Korean. Reading is an important part of my life. One of my favourite books is "A Thousand Wonders" by Kate Morton. This is an exciting story that takes you into a world of secrets and mysteries. I adore listening to music, rock is my favourite music genre. 

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet an open, empathetic, and interesting man who values communication and is open to new experiences. I like it when a man shows his initiative when he makes the first step. I want to find a man who is ready to hold my hand and move towards our dreams together. 

My typical day

I have been working as a photo model for three years now. I have always been interested in fashion and style, so for me, it's not just a job but also an opportunity for self-expression and creativity. I enjoy every shoot and am happy to be able to work in this exciting industry. 

How would I describe myself

Personal development is important to me, as well as self-realization, and achieving my dreams. My forte lies in being able to see positivity in any situation and finding creative approaches to problem-solving. I stand out from the rest with my optimism, energy, and openness to new experiences. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Kate is a very beautiful lady. Her brown eyes are magnetic. She reminds us Monica Bellucci. :) She is young but her inner sparkle can light the fire inside of lonely heart.