33 years old from Kremenchuk

  • Birth Date

    12 March

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Model's Manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English IntermediateRussian NativeUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship

Kate 6596

What I do in my leisure time?

If there was a bit more of space for me in this part I would then give you a fulfilling information. Hopefully we will get to talk and share as many things in details as possible. Giving general impression of things that interest me the most you have to know I am a crazy lover of nature. I can never get enough of the beauty of different flowers, those aromas they give. Even fresh greenery has its special and irreplaceable smell.

Spending time at nature with friends and family is what I like doing a lot. Also sunbathing, doing different sport activities, and anything outdoors is just for me.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Kate is beautiful, even spectacular lady and so easy-going. There is no feeling of discomfort while having conversation with her as she looks at you with tenderness and kindness that her big eyes are full of. She is realistic about her hopes and would like to find the man whose life she would complete as much as he completes hers. Her serious intentions are obvious as being self-sufficient woman she searches for nothing but happiness.

My typical day

I don't mind being busy lady as I love my job and as soon as my day starts I already have a lot of new ideas and plans for the whole day. But I try to give myself a chance joining my favorite hobby on the lunch break. I don't take a car but walk to the gym and there I just give a good work out. And there I keep merging with the beauty as the field I work at give the opportunity of creative relational for myself and for other women. Evenings I prefer to spend with my cat Murchik who gets on my lap and lets petting him until my hand gets sore ;-)

The type of man that I desire

To my personal opinion, distance has nothing to do with true feelings. Me and the right man can live miles away but who said our efforts are useless? I believe that me and him can make it work. For me it is important that he loves animals, that he is caring, tender, loving, generous…It would be great if we had the same interests of sports and different activities…who knows, maybe just like me he allows himself to be lazy time after time?

And already imagine me by his side at such moments. Together we could stop the whole world spinning and just enjoy the love we have for each other. It can’t be just a dream, I know there is a lot of reality in my words.

My future goals are

I have mostly everything what I wished to have by this period of my life. But going back from work to a lonely place is not how I planned it to be. I want it to be not only the place called home but a COZY NEST for me and my beloved. I have everything in me to create such place. And right now this is the main goal of my life, which is why I joined this site...

About my family

If there was a chance for you to look deep inside my heart you would know how much of gratefulness I have in it for my mom and dad as they raised this lady I am now. We are taught to face life issues and go through them keeping positive attitude. My older sister would tell you the same. We are proud of our parents and always try to express our appreciation to them. My sister lives in Belgium and even though she is so far away we still remain the best friends and the most dear people for each other.

How would I describe myself

Something else I think you should know about me is my love to singing.. Karaoke??? Why not!!! I am not the one to be shy even if I don't sound perfect. But I believe my singing is not that bad. I can say that I love to try something new in different areas like sports, food, places to see...

Well, what can I say? I am the lady you can't get bored with... I am kind, humorous, I am not afraid to be funny and even act silly at times... But then I am very serious about my goals, people and things that I value in my life.