UaDreamsUaDreams

Kate 9403

24 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    19 January

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Other

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    philologist of the German language

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    German AdvancedEnglish Pre-IntermediatePolish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Kate 9403

24 years old from Lviv

free

My future goals are

I have a goal to enter the univercity abroad and to study finances, also I would like to buy my own house and a car. Last year I started traveling a lot. I have been to Germany, Netherlands, Poland, Czech Republic, France, Luxembourg, Austria, Egypt. And I also would like to visit Thailand, Spain, Mexico, Dominicana, Norway in the near future.

My typical day

I wake up around 8 am every day, cook a breakfast, go at work. In between I like to watch videos about cryptocurrency and learning about it. Back home after work I clean, cook, read and just relax.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time I like cooking, it is kind fo something I do since I was a kid:) If you never tried Holodets or Stuffed cabbage rolls, I can cook it for you one day. I like experiments with food also, and want to learn baking. I like long walks, reading books, and I knit macrame.

About my family

I have a very carrying family, my parents, an older brother (we have 11 years of difference) We have very good relationships, and if something happens we are there always for each other.

How would I describe myself

I am romantic, always positive, and stress resistance. I have a kind heart and good sense of humour. I am purposeful and love to achieve goals.

The type of man that I desire

My future man is ambitious, successful, charismatic, caring.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is easy-going, beautiful, with sweet smile and nice talking with.