UaDreamsUaDreams
Kate 9665

22 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    1 June

  • Height

    155 cm5' 1''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Administrative

  • Occupation

    Administrator

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Kate 9665

22 years old from Lviv

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Katya is a very kind and open person, it is easy to start a conversation with her. She acts very feminine. She wants to meet her man and is ready to take the first steps for this.

About my family

I don't have a big family, I'm the only child of my parents. My mom and dad are divorced, but this does not prevent us from communicating and seeing each other, now it has become impossible since I live in another city, but we maintain a warm relationship by phone.

My future goals are

I have never worked in my speciality, which I received at the university. Although I love to work and would like to be a self-sufficient person in terms of my work, I am not a careerist at all. I love to do what brings pleasure, this is caring for a loved one, so my main goal is to love and be loved.

The type of man that I desire

My man should be kind, it ingratiates him with people and evokes affection. I also want my man to be caring, purposeful and self-sufficient. A man who can always help in difficult times, and will not ask for anything in return. A man who will do, not promise. I, in turn, want to be on a team with this man and share everything experienced together.

How would I describe myself

I am a romantic girl looking for an interesting interlocutor on any topic. I am mischievous in life, elegant in a restaurant and able to make gray everyday life not boring and bright. Do you also think that without a soulmate life seems unsaturated? Congratulations, you found me and were not mistaken :)

What I do in my leisure time?

When I have a free minute, I really like to learn something new, I like the topic of the beauty industry and I try to learn as much as possible about it. I also really like to spend time with my friends, but since they are now in different cities, this rarely happens! I love to travel, I have been to almost all cities of Ukraine and I will be happy to show them to you!

My typical day

My usual day is quite active, the first thing I do is prepare a fresh breakfast and feed my beloved cat. On the way to work, I like to listen to music, it gives me energy for the whole day. At work, I spend 10 hours, after it, I like to spend time with friends or go for a run in the park. I am lucky enough because I live next to a very beautiful park, where I often spend time reading books or just walking.