en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Kate9200

age 23
23 years old from Odessa

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

25 September

Odessa

165cm 5' 5''

56 kg 123 lbs

green

light-brown

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Arts

Occupation

Artist

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Russian

Native

Speaks since childhood

English

Pre-Intermediate

Familiar with frequently used expressions and able to express oneself in everyday situations.

Ukrainian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

Autoplay video

The type of man that I desire

I desire to meet a man with whom I can be myself and with whom I can feel real female happiness. I would feel is safe with a man whom I can rely on, whom I can tell all secrets, wishes, dreams. Self-confidence is a sexual and attractive feature for me, as well as a sense of humor. I would want to spend more time with a man who could make me laugh and improve my mood. Maybe some women don`t find attractive sensitivity and vulnerability, but I value these features because I would see that the man is open and sincere with me. I feel a great male energy when a man strives for his goals, develops himself, and expresses his charisma.

What I do in my leisure time?

I prefer to spend my free time in places that inspire me - beaches, parks, mountains, and my home as well. I love to meet my friends often. I adore painting, reading, training in the gym. Doing these activities I feel happy.

My future goals are

I dream to realize myself as a happy wife in a harmonious marriage, and as a successful and famous artist as well. I believe that loved people should motivate and support each other in everything, that`s why I am sure that love will help me to realize my goals because I will feel happy and ready to strive for my dreams. Also, I dream to release my own line of jewelry because accessories are a wonderful way to highlight the feminine beauty of a woman.

About my family

My family is pretty big, I have 2 sisters. One sister is 11 years older and the second one is 1 year younger. I value our warm relations and readiness to help in any situation. The relationship with my mother is especially valuable to me.

How would I describe myself

I am a very inquisitive and creative woman. I am learning Psychology for understanding myself deeper. I value in people their openness, responsiveness, and sincerity. I love the measured lifestyle, spa, sunbathing, swimming, reading. My favorite flowers are tulips. I adore sweets, my favorite is the cake "Napoleon".

My typical day

I am a person who values and notices beauty in each day, that`s why I prefer to wake up not early, slowly with positive thoughts cook the breakfast. Usually, I go to the beach in the morning to sunbathe. I think tan suits me. After that I paint my paintings, visit the gym, where I can meet some of my friends. I don`t like to spend the evening alone, that`s why I go out for a dinner with close people or enjoy the night sea.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Kate is a very positive, kind, and creative lady. She expresses her creativity in her art and finds inspiration in it. She came to our agency with the goal to create long-termed relations, and we will be glad to help her to find her soulmate here.