UaDreamsUaDreams
Kate 9114

26 years old from Rovno

free
  • Birth Date

    28 June

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    teacher

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Kate 9114

26 years old from Rovno

free

My typical day

I wake up early as I am a school teacher , prepare for the lessons, have a light breakfast, take a shower and enjoy the taste of Americano on the way to work. In the evening, I love to spend time in the pole dance studio, where I can improve my skills in art of dance. Twice a week, I visit a gym. Then, I come home...and...It's too sad to open your door and come to the lonely flat, eat some supper alone, take the shower alone and go to the cold bed.

How would I describe myself

No one is perfect! However, I try to improve myself every day! I'm not afraid of difficulties and ready to overcome different obstacles on my way to the bright future.

About my family

My family is my castle and I love all of them! My dad is retired, mom works at the railroad station... I have a sister and she is 8 years older. She already has her own family, a husband and a son. We all are very friendly and love to spend time together! This is important when you feel support and love from your dear people, so I appreciate every minute spending with them!

My future goals are

As any other woman I need someone who knows what unconditional love is, and knows how to be true, honest and faithful. I’m looking for my beloved man to talk to different topics of life with whom I’ll be open and honest and wouldn’t be afraid to say what I really mean. This is important for me to start my life from the new page with a caring man and build a family with him!

The type of man that I desire

I would like just to find a man with whom I'll enjoy every single moment of being together, every minute of it. I don't want to waste this real chance. Life is so short not to enjoy it daily. I hope to find an intelligent, experienced, polite, caring and attentive person. Someone, who isn't afraid to love and to be loved!

What I do in my leisure time?

I am very sporty woman and I love to spend free time at the gym and pole dance studio, where I am working on my body and mind! I'm ready for anything new. I adore travelling also and to find beautiful things in everything.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Kate is realistic and kind-hearted woman. She is very sincere and serious in her goals. Sometimes, she is shy, but it suits her as she is very delicate and tender.