30 years old from Sumy

  • Birth Date

    30 June

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Gymnastics coach, dancer, manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BasicRussian FluentUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Kate 8713

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very nice, strong, positive, goal-oriented, open and kind. She is benevolent and sociable! It's easy to find common language with her. Kate is a very interesting person. Moreover, she is really beautiful!!! ;)

My typical day

Work takes most of my time. Besides, I help my mother around the house and meet my friends. Sometimes I go to the village to visit my grandmother. I help her with everything and play with my niece who is 2 years old.

How would I describe myself

I am modest and curious. I am a very active person and adore sports, which is a big part of my life. I love extreme activities, such as sky driving, and lead an active lifestyle. It's hard for me to do nothing and just lose time. I also adore sunsets, which I think are very romantic and beautiful. Are you ready to watch the sunsets with me?;)

About my family

My family consists of 4 people. I have a brother who is 3 years older than me. My family is very nice and friendly. I grew up in Sumy. I used to visit my grandparents in the village very often. Actually I spent all my summers there.

I had a happy childhood in a full family! I appreciate mutual understanding in my family. We are a happy family even in hard times. We support each other all the time. We trust each other. I would love to have all those in my future family too.

My future goals are

My main goal is to be happy and live in harmony. I want to have a happy and friendly family. I would like to do the job that I would really enjoy, that would be my vocation in life. Another goal of mine is to help my parents and brother. I really want to be a decent person so that my parents were proud of me. I want to bring benefit to the humankind, to do something good for people. My dream is to work with children. I like helping them to become strong-willed people, healthy and happy.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a confident, well-mannered, kind and understanding man. I want my man to be able to love and take care of his beloved, to be attentive, to be able to build and work on relationship and family. The most important thing in relationship is true love. I hope to find a man with whom we will love each other truly.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time I love watching movies. Besides, I like documentaries and comedy shows. I also enjoy reading books. I have another exciting hobby. It's learning Italian. I love how this language sounds and want to be able to speak it. I adore travelling and active rest! I have already visited a few countries and want to see other interesting places in our big world!