31 years old from Zaporizhia

  • Birth Date

    30 March

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    hairdresser-make-up artist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Pre-IntermediateHungarian Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Kate 3556

What I do in my leisure time?

I love photography very much, so very often in my free time I take pictures either of something or someone, I also like to be a model for a photo. In addition to this, I like to do sports, namely stretching, in order to keep my body in a good shape and not lose my natural flexibility. In addition to the above, I also love to learn new things, so when I have a free moment, I can start learning a new language for myself or improve my language skills that I already know.

The type of man that I desire

I want him to be honest, open, kind, able to support in difficult times, be a supportive man for me, accept me because I will accept him for the person he is. I want us to share each other's views, so that we had common interests, and we could talk about everything. I would also like him to be attentive to me, sensual, with a good sense of humor. I want to be behind a man, like behind a stone wall, so that I could realize that I am not alone and can always turn to him for help or advice.

My future goals are

My main goal in life, at the moment, is to build a strong, trusting, and happy relationship with a man who will understand and love me as much as I love him. In the future, I want to build a strong and friendly family together with my lovely man. I also want to improve my level of knowledge of foreign languages and learn new languages for myself. Well, I just want to be happy, like one and special girl.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl is beautiful, kind, honest, open and very smart. For sure, you will never be bored near this beauty.

How would I describe myself

I will not hide, I have bad habits – sometimes I'm an impatient person. By profession, I work as a hairdresser and makeup artist. I strongly disapprove of dishonesty and betrayal. I'm a person who is open to everything new, and I'm sure that there are so many things that we can try together as a couple;)

My typical day

When I wake up, I find time for a cup of coffee and a bath or shower to set myself up for the upcoming working day. I spend most of my time at work, but I dream to spend as much time with my man as possible. After that, I allow myself to relax, take time for myself, sports or foreign languages. I also like to make a plan for the next days of things that need to be done.

And in the evening, of course, I take a relaxing bath to have a good rest during the night, and do some kind of body care procedures to look good and beautiful. My typical day is pretty routine and ordinary, not much different from other people's day.

About my family

I have a good complete family. I also have a younger sister, with whom we have excellent friendly relations. My parents are an example for me, because they have been married for many years, I really like their example of a family, I want to have the same relationship with my husband in the future.

Since childhood, I have been surrounded by love, care, and affection. Parents equally paid attention to me and my sister, not exceeding anyone. I appreciate them very much, love and cherish them, because they are my dearest people.