33 years old from Dnipro

  • Birth Date

    17 December

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    11 y.o.25 February

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Katerina 8893

My typical day

I wake up early in the morning, go to the shower and then go to make breakfast for me and my daughter. We discuss all current plans for the day during the breakfast time and we are going to meet the new day cheerfully. I take my daughter to school and then go to work. I spend most of my time at work. At lunchtime, I like to walk through the streets of our city, to drink delicious hot chocolate, to go to the stores and buy something necessary for me and my daughter. I like my big city, I like its rhythm and I also like to watch couples, people in love, and I imagine this feeling when my man is with me. After work, I pick up my daughter from school and we return to our home.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Katerina is a very kind, positive, energetic and bright girl. Despite the fact that she had an unsuccessful marriage, she is ready to love again, build her life in passion and raise the mood of people around her.

She is a very sociable, understanding and sincere girl who is looking for a man, her life partner to share love, harmony and care with him.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very positive girl and I have a little princess to have a great time with ;) We like to be in the nature rather often, we visit parks and walk along the beautiful embankment of our city. I like to cook very much. I like reading books, interesting articles on the Internet. I even like to wrap myself in a blanket to watch an interesting movie. Maybe you miss the warmth and warm hugs? I would like to share them with you.I try to give my attention to my daughter because she is still at that age when she needs my care and my love.I also do not forget about an active life, and I prefer sports. I like to do various exercises that keep my body and figure in a great shape.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a serious and responsible man who has not forgotten about feelings, who wants to love and who wants to be happy like me. I want to pamper my man, I want to give wonderful emotions to him, and I hope that I will meet a man who will enjoy romance, passion and care.

I am looking for a sincere man who will complement not only my life but also the life of my child.

About my family

My family is the dearest people to me. I was born in a wonderful family where my dad was a military man and served in Chernobyl. He is my dearest father, he gave his health in order for us to live now, to enjoy life. I was taught from childhood to discipline, decency and respect. I live with my parents, take care of them and try to help them. I have a sister, with whom we are very friendly, we maintain our family connection and give each other the necessary advice.

My parents are an example of a perfect family because they have been married for over 35 years. It shows me how wonderful it is to find the right person to care of him and love him for so many years. My mother is the soul of any company, I can always talk to her sincerely. My dad is also a very kind but strict man, whose advice is always important to me.

The most beautiful and brightest ray in my life is my daughter Julia, she is a wonderful girl. But we need a complete family.

How would I describe myself

I am a serious girl who is family-oriented. I am very kind, I can not just hear, I can listen and understand, rejoice and сreate, I can dream.

They say that a man makes a woman. And what do you think? How would you like to complement me?

After all, I really want to build my life with a wonderful man. I am ready to give you this special warmth, do you want to share it with me?

My future goals are

I know that my main goal is finding my man, build a family and share wonderful emotions. I know that love is not possible to buy or lend, these feelings can only be experienced, felt. Every woman needs a man, and every man needs a woman. We depend on each other, so I'm not afraid to love, trust and believe again.

I want to raise my daughter, take care of her and to be a happy mother for my child, to be a happy wife for my man.