Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Katerina7323

34 years old from Kiev
Birth Date
10 December

Height
165 cm 5' 5''

Weight
55 kg 121 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
brown

Build
petite

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
Yes

Field of work
Finance

Occupation
accountant

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
6 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Fluent
English Intermediate


Katerina from Kiev 34 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.
Katerina from Kiev 34 years - romantic girl. My small public photo.
My future goals are
My future goal is to build a loving and strong family based on respect, honesty, openness and true feelings. Of course there are many other things involved, but I believe these things are essential. Good relations can't be based on something one.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Katerina from Kiev 34 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.
About my family
My family is small. Currently there are only me and my son. His name is Nazar. We used to live in Donetsk, but had to move to Kiev due to the situation in the country. Kiev seemed to be the best place to move to since it gives a lot of work opportunities which is important being single mother. My parents stayed to live in my hometown. Also, I have a brother who is 5 years older than me. He lives there too.
Katerina from Kiev 34 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.
Katerina from Kiev 34 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
My typical day
I start my day early. I cook and then bring my son to kindergarten. Then I go to work. In the evenings I like going to the gym, spending time with my son. Sometimes we go out to a restaurant, but I prefer cooking at home most of the time. In the evenings, I like to take it easy, watch something or read a book.
Katerina from Kiev 34 years - photo gallery. My small public photo.
Katerina from Kiev 34 years - search for love. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I would like to meet a serious man who wants to build family. He should be attentive, educated and determined. I believe that there should be understanding between us too. If all these things are present then I think we will be happy together. Also, I believe that there is nothing special or impossible about finding him as some people think.
Katerina from Kiev 34 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
Katerina from Kiev 34 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am a determined, goal-oriented, cheerful, loving and positive person. I would like to have a traditional family, share all ups and down, accept each other with my future man as we are and simply be happy.
Katerina from Kiev 34 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
Katerina from Kiev 34 years - single lady. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Serious, family-oriented, cheerful and positive lady.
Katerina from Kiev 34 years - beautiful and wild. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like spending time actively, exercising, meeting with friends, swimming, nature, listening to music, reading. Sometimes I go out to cafe or restaurant. I like traveling very much and exploring new places. It would be great to do this all together with my future man and kids.
Katerina from Kiev 34 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
Katerina from Kiev 34 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.