UaDreamsUaDreams
Katerina 8804

23 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    27 November

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Sales

  • Occupation

    sales manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Katerina 8804

23 years old from Lviv

free

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a charismatic man, caring, with a sense of humor. The man who likes to travel, which can go beyond their comfort zone to achieve greater opportunities.

How would I describe myself

I am a strong lady, but also very tender and sensual. I always compare myself to a flower - if I feel care I will be blooming :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Very beautiful, cheerful and active lady. Her presence lights up the room.

What I do in my leisure time?

As far as I remember myself I always was an active person. Climbing trees and playing football is about me, hehe. I like swimming and playing ping pong, but I bet you can't guess what else I am good at) Got any ideas? No, you are wrong - I like fishing, he he.

My typical day

I am a lady who doesn't like to stand still. My day starts with a run or exercise. I can't imagine my life without some physical activity. Are you an active person too? What do you think about going to gym together?

My future goals are

I think every person has some goals and big dreams. Me too. I want to find special man with whom we will be best friends. As trust and understanding are very important in relations. I don't want to be afraid to share my thoughts with him. Also I would like to become business woman and open my own gym) Ambitious? Yes) Impossible? No!))

About my family

I have a very friendly family. We used to have family time every weekend before I moved to Lviv. Skates, bicycle rides or just walks in the park with a cotton candy. My parents met each other when they were young, so I don't want to wait no more.