UaDreamsUaDreams
Katerina 9408

24 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    16 May

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    philology

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-IntermediateSpanish BeginnerPolish BeginnerRussian AdvancedUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage

Katerina 9408

24 years old from Lviv

free

What I do in my leisure time?

Life is too short to not value every minute. I do not like to waste my time for nothing. I prefer to spend all my free time with my family. I really like it! Especially talking with my older sister. She is wise and she is like an example for me. I also like walking with my friends or reading some romantic literature.

The type of man that I desire

I am a sensitive person and I feel people. That's why most of all I love sincerity. Also, it is very important for me to have common interests with my man. It's perfect when we understand each other without any words.

How would I describe myself

I can say that I'm a very positive and optimistic girl. I see the world bright and magical. I love everything unusual. Most of all I like to communicate with interesting people and learn something new and impressive for myself. My dream is to find a man who will share my views on life.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Dreamy, unusual and creative girl. She comprehensively developed and dreams of sincere love. About a man who understands her and appreciates her extraordinarity.

My future goals are

My biggest goal is to create a strong and happy family where love, support and mutual understanding will prevail.

My typical day

My typical day іs very saturated. First of all I have a breakfast. Then I work, not only at my work place, but also I develop my spirituality and inner world. I'm sure it's very important, especially for a girl. After work I have a dinner. Sometimes I can spend my time with someone of my friends. Before going to bed, I like to read novels.

About my family

I have a large and friendly family. My parents have been living together for a long time and they are really happy. I have a good relationship with my sister, she is 4 years older than me and she can always give me a good advice when I need it.