Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Katerina8214

24 years old from Sumy
New lady
Katerina from Sumy 24 years - look for a man. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
4 September

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
59 kg 132 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
Yes

Smoke
Sometimes

Drink
Sometimes

Religion
Christian

Education
Yes

Field of work
Arts

Occupation
Choreographer

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
English Basic


Katerina from Sumy 24 years - great weather. My small public photo.
My typical day
I like to spend every day with positive emotions. I start my day with a tasty breakfast and a cup of coffee. Then I walk and feed my dog. After that, I go to work. I work at the beauty salon. I am an administrator. Sport is my life, so after my work I go to fitness. In the end of the working day I meet with my best friend and we go home.
Katerina from Sumy 24 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I am a serious girl who is looking for true love and for a strong man. First of all, I want to see a man by my side who can support and protect me. He should be my soulmate and understand me. I am looking for a smart, honest, kind, perspective man with a good sense of humour. I don't want to be alone any more. If you want to find true love, write to me. I am waiting for your letter))
Katerina from Sumy 24 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I want to tell some information about myself and about my day off. I am a very versatile girl. I like to spend my free time with the benefit. In my free time, I am engaged in fitness or dancing. It helps me unwind and be happy))
How would I describe myself
It's hard to describe and analyse yourself, but I'll try to do this and tell about myself :) I am a funny, friendly, kind and honest girl. I have a good sense of humour. I spend a lot of time with my mother. I like to help her and people. I want to say that dancing and sport are a big part of my life. I think if you want to find your soulmate you should be yourself.
Katerina from Sumy 24 years - good mood. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Katia is a very nice and smart lady. You can easily find common language with her. She is a family- oriented girl and is looking for true love on the site. She wants to find a strong smart man who will support and understand her. She believes that she can find her soulmate.
About my family
I love my family so much. All the holidays I like to celebrate with my family. I have a warm relationship with my mother. She's the best friend for me.
My future goals are
To tell the truth, I have many important goals in my life. But the most important is to have a big and strong family, where everyone can understand and support you. I want to get a driver license and buy a car.