Katerina3585

40 years old from Zaporizhia

free
  • Birth Date

    15 February

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    teacher

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    2 y.o.15 February

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentEnglish Pre-IntermediateJapanese Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Katerina 3585
free

My typical day

My typical day is very typical. lol I get up around 7 am, take shower and cook breakfast. I work and spend time with my daughter. We go for walks and do errands. In the evening I cook dinner, and after we read and play. I know it sounds very boring. But this is life. During the weekend, we do more walks and meet my parents and friends. While it is warm, we do more outdoors and gather with close people for picnics. In winter, of course, this is more time inside with all the possible activities like reading, watching movies and so on.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very bright. She is smiley and talkative, has a nice sense of humour. She is also serious and responsible the same time. She is smart and intelligent and this is very interesting to communicate with she, as she is a multisided and deep person. Her smile is very attractive, and she is easy to get close with.

About my family

My family is not very big. I have my father and mother. They are together for 40 years. And this is of course an impressive term. My mom is the best woman and the best mother - caring, loving and understanding, very kind and nice woman. My father is a strict and complex man. Though they both love me.

And they both loved my elder sister, who unfortunately passed away a year ago. This was and is a hard event for us. But we are close and support each other, that is very important as for me in a family – mutual support and understanding.

My future goals are

There are a lot of things, that are ahead. We all, though, I am sure, are looking for happiness first of all. But what is it? For some this is about health and sport, active life and trying new things. While others want career and success at work, a lot of money and independence. Some people dream about travelling and visiting new places.

But my happiness is about family life. And this is why I am here. My goal is to meet that very man with whom I will be able to create happy and united family full of love and understanding.

The type of man that I desire

There are no ideal people. And I am looking for the man, who would be loving and caring. The one who would be able to listen and to discuss, to enjoy talks and silence together. Love is about giving, first of all, as for me. But when you get nothing in return, this will not work out. I am looking for a partner, who would love to share everything together. My man will be honest and open, loyal and sincere. He will never lie and betray me. And I will be the same towards him. Love is when you can put your partner's interests above yours.

How would I describe myself

I am easy-going and hard-working. I am active and enjoy learning new things. I love nature, I am helpful and caring. I am positive and optimistic. I am honest and direct. Sometimes, people do not like it a lot. But I am who I am.

I am jolly and fun-loving. I like meeting new people and exploring new places. Life is so bright and so fast. I am sure that we have no time for being sad and depressed. No matter what is happening, it is important to keep your inner balance and to hope for the better, to do your best for better future.

What I do in my leisure time?

Having free time I can enjoy doing a lot of things, I can be both active and passive, depending on my mood and time of the year. I love reading and watching movies. I enjoy walks and hiking, cycling and picnics, swimming in summer. I also enjoy diving. In winter, I like skating and sledding. There are plenty of things to do, really, and the list will be very long. But this is the best thing, when you can share your activities or lazy time with your beloved one. Then, any activity will be more bright and interesting.