UaDreamsUaDreams

Kateryna 2307

37 years old from Kharkov

free
  • Birth Date

    20 July

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    doctor

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish BeginnerGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Kateryna 2307

37 years old from Kharkov

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Kateryna appears to be a very friendly, positive, kind, smart lady with a good sense of humor and a big desire to find her life partner.

My future goals are

Family is my main priority, so I dream to find a right man, who can take care about me, he can be sure that he will be 100% rewarded with my care as well. Also I would like to continue working in the future, I really love what I do and will be happy to help people, as much as possible.

The type of man that I desire

I'm not a whimsical lady, I wish to see a clever, healthy, honest and faithful gentleman next to me. I'm searching for someone who is ready for creating healthy family with me.

About my family

My family consists of me, my father, mother, grandmother and my younger sister. As for me, our relations inside of the family are unique, cause we are united and extremely attentive towards each other. I am sure that my parents can support and understand me right in everything and they can rely on me completely. However, I want to confess that my sister is closer to me) We can share right everything, I trust her completely and we can chat till the midnight quite often)

How would I describe myself

I'm positive, easy-going, kind and caring. I have a good sense of humor and I like to smile and see other people smile.

What I do in my leisure time?

I'm a doctor and spend a lot of time helping people, I really love my job, and everything I do. Beside my work, I enjoy reading, dancing, listening to good music, cycling, walking in the nature, outdoors. I like to be active all the time, because Life is a motion!

My typical day

My every day is different, there is only one same thing ...my job, which I love with all my heart. Also I'm that person, who begins the day from morning coffee and making plans for the rest of the day. :)