19 years old from Kharkov

  • Birth Date

    21 April

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Kateryna 3596

19 years old from Kharkov


Our personal opinion of this Lady

Kateryna has such a confident and very bright personality. This lady knows what she wants, and she is ready to reach that. She is ready to hold any conversation. This lady is always smiling and has a good sense of humor which can improve mood immediately!

My typical day

My day begins quite early in the morning with my usual preparations to work and small exercises. When my working day starts, I am all into the process and very concentrated, and I am trying to make everything only the most perfect way)) Right after my shift I can go to the dancing or choir class or just stay busy with interests which can make my life brighter!

How would I describe myself

I consider myself as an active lady, a very kind one and cheerful) I am trying to see and enjoy only the brightest colors of this life and I feel so thirsty to share them with my special man;) I do believe in a real happiness and true love, and I am ready to give my heart to a man who will keep it warm and safe in his hands)

About my family

My family is a perfect example of the strongest relationship ever. I have three sisters, and we all get on well perfectly) When I look at my parents, I would like to be treated the same respectful way as my father is treating my mother. Oh, her eyes are always sparkling, and her face is wearing a smile, especially when they are together! At the same time, my mom gives all her heart to my father, she is very caring and supportive! I was grown in the atmosphere of love which I would like to create in my own family so much)