Kateryna3684

36 years old from Kherson

free
  • Birth Date

    7 April

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Administrative

  • Occupation

    assistant manager

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    10 y.o.18 April

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Kateryna 3684
free
Kateryna Kherson 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I am dreaming about mutual feelings for sure and my special one near. I hope to do something important in my life also and make my home cosy. But family is my preference. I am not a career person, but to have an interesting job for me is important too.

Kateryna Kherson 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I like to start my day with orange juice and a nice mood with sunlight! In the morning I like jogging and then making breakfast for my parents, me, and son. After it, I do my work. For the moment I work distantly, due to the situation. In the evening, we like to walk and then make a tasty dinner. Will you join us?))

Kateryna Kherson 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kherson 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a serious man, open-minded and kind, loving, with a big heart, and with a sense of humour and caring. I hope him to be ready for real feelings. I hope he is communicative and active. I hope we can find common hobbies also.

Kateryna Kherson 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to be in a sport all-time. I like fitness and aerobics, jogging in the morning, to keep my nice physical form. I like reading sometimes and listening to music. I like to listen to different kinds of music, depending on my mood. I like cinema and theatre sometimes, and walking in a park. I like to cook and bake something healthy and tasty too. Our national dishes are amazing)

Travelling is one of my inspire also! I like to discover new places! What is your dream place to see?

Kateryna Kherson 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am not a conflict person, shy by my nature. I like to be active and be in a sport. I enjoy barbecue! I like to experiment with new dishes and like Italian and our national dishes and try to cook something delicious. I like to look feminine and nice always, in any situation and at home also.

Kateryna Kherson 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kherson 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I do not have a big family, I have my parents and my small son Matviy, we have also relatives and cousins, and we try to support each other in all life situations. I am close with my parents and my son is my inspiration, but I miss the man in my life.

Kateryna Kherson 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kherson 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is nice and positive, very beautiful with a nice smile. She seems to be a serious lady. She likes to dress well and looks nice always. She is optimistic and open-minded. She is a communicative lady willing to find a man.

Kateryna Kherson 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kherson 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kherson 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kherson 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kherson 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kherson 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kherson 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kherson 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kherson 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kherson 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kherson 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kherson 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kherson 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kherson 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kherson 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kherson 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kherson 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kherson 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kherson 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kherson 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kherson 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kherson 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.