29 years old from Kyiv

  • Birth Date

    21 November

  • Height

    162 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Financial Consultant

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian AdvancedEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Kateryna 3820

What I do in my leisure time?

I don’t have much free time, but I always find a little to be in harmony with myself. I really like to draw, no, I’m far from being an artist, just painting by numbers, for me, it’s like a separate type of meditation. Sometimes when I draw I listen to psychology lectures or podcasts. It may seem like I'm boring, but that's absolutely not the case. What if I say that I ride a motorcycle and I even had my own? I also like active sports such as ice skating, skating, and a little snowboarding. I don’t like being bored in the summer either. I like kayaking and SUP. I must admit that I don’t always keep my balance, but I don’t give up. Of course, there is also a place in my heart for travel, and even that’s not all. Ask me, and I'll tell you more.

The type of man that I desire

Next to me, I want to see a confident man who has formed goals for the future. For me, care, mutual understanding, and being able to compromise are very important. I think that age is just a number, especially since I need a mature man who has already decided what he wants in this life.

About my family

I love spending the weekend with my family, cooking dinner together and then gathering around the table. We are very friendly and can go shopping, go to the movies, or just play board games together. My parents are an example for me, they have been happily married for a very long time and I want the same. Previously, I could have said that I was my father’s daughter, but now my mother is my best friend. I know that my family will always support me. I live separately and I have pets with an interesting history, a faithful friend dog and a warming cat.=)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Kateryna is a very bright and active lady, she knows what she wants in this life and is very purposeful. Pleasant conversationalist. And she has a very kind heart.

My future goals are

Of course, my main goal is to find my life partner. I want to love and be loved.

Travel more, maybe even go on a trip around the world. Are you with me?

I have dreams and ideas. One of them is to become a psychologist and open your own business. Just imagine a beauty salon with specialists educated in psychology. Sorry for my lack of modesty, but I think this is brilliant.

How would I describe myself

I am very active and inquisitive; I’m determined, you can see it in my hairstyle.=) Sometimes I’m a little naive, I don’t even know if this is more of a strength or a weakness, I still believe in fairy tales and true love. I'm not looking for a prince, I just need a person next to me who will go with me in the same direction.

My typical day

My morning starts with coffee and a walk, and then I quickly get ready for work and have breakfast on the way. On weekends I like to take my time and enjoy breakfast. Every day is different, of course, I still have the same job, but after work, I always come up with something interesting. It could be just a walk, going to the theatre, or trying a recipe from the Internet at home. I never get bored, but I still miss the most important thing. Love is what makes me absolutely happy.