UaDreamsUaDreams

Kateryna 9674

29 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    28 November

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Labor

  • Occupation

    choreographer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Russian AdvancedUkrainian NativeEnglish IntermediateSpanish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Congratulate your lady now, Join the party!

Kateryna 9674

29 years old from Kiev

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very active person. In my free time, I go to the mountains, conquer new peaks. I like to listen to music and compose new dances. I love spending time with my family. When the whole family gathers at the same table, this is the best time. I love swimming. I love winter and water sports I like to cook. I love spending time with my friends.

The type of man that I desire

I dream of meeting a man who will be faithful and sincere with me. Who will accept me for who I am. I like a man who is focused on action and results. A man must have a sense of style, be charming, romantic, I am impressed by independent and independent men who rely only on themselves and on their own strengths. If a man has a sense of humor, is able to make others smile and laugh, then this will no doubt arouse my interest. I need care, love, and sincerity.

How would I describe myself

I am a girl who never sits still and always strives for the best. I always achieve my goals. Enjoy life and don't be afraid to try new things

About my family

I have a big, friendly family. There are of us in the family: mom, dad, me and 2 brothers Whenever possible, we spend time together. We have many family traditions. My family is my support. My parents have been together for 31 years. They are an example of a healthy relationship for me. In our family there is always love, support and care for each other.

My future goals are

I always had access to the gym, and I spent a lot of time there on my own. I don't know why - I just turned on the music and danced. Today I have a dream. I want to do big projects. I am very inspired by the opportunity to put on great performances. Through dance, I want to express what I have inside. I really love my job, I really love to work. I dream that at home I would have a man who will support me. He will become my support and I will give my love. I also dream of opening my own charity project and teaching orphans to dance. I want to make people happy, then I will be happy too.

My typical day

My morning starts at 8 am. I wake up by myself without an alarm clock. Be sure to drink a glass of water, then I do morning exercises. In the morning I drink coffee, prepare a healthy breakfast and enjoy nature. This is what I call the morning affirmation. I keep planning my day. I have morning and evening workouts. During the day, I record the dances that I will teach students in the future. In the evening after work, I make sure to cook a delicious healthy dinner. I go out for an evening run. Then I can read a book, listen to music, meet my friends. I try to make my every day interesting, so I constantly come up with different activities for myself.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very talented, educated girl. Causes only positive emotions.