Kateryna3931

31 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    27 September

  • Height

    164 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    curvy

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Sales

  • Occupation

    business owner

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Kateryna 3931
free

The type of man that I desire

He is responsible, caring, confident, attentive, generous, and has a good sense of humour. I like to have an open dialogue and I hope he wouldn't mind. I do not like when men drink too much alcohol or show rudeness.

My future goals are

My main dream is to have a happy family, for me, it is real happiness, I saw how happy my parents are, so I was raised this way. I also dream of travelling more, because I was only in Egypt and Russia before. One of my dreams now, or let's say it is more like a goal - is to open my showroom with my clothing.

How would I describe myself

The woman of your dreams ;)

About my family

I have a very small family, only my parents. They have been happily married for so many years. I am so proud of them, they always support me and give a wisdom advice if I ask. They always take care of me if I need them. I am the only child in the family.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am sport addicted, when I have free time I always go to a gym or take a long walk with my headphones. Also, I try to visit my parents from time to time, meet up with friends, and go out with my dog. I like to look for inspiration in books, some travel shows, try new recipes, and also new designs for a dress. It is my hobby and talent, I like to sew clothing.

My typical day

I wake up, turn on the music, go to the shower, and make my beauty for the day. Then I go out with my dog. I cook a light breakfast for myself, and singing the same time. It would be perfect if my man could bring me breakfast in bed one day, toast with cream cheese, salmon, and avocado, please ;) I am working from home, I have my online shop with women's clothing, so I work about 4-5 hours per day, depending on customers. Then I go to a gym, walk with my dog, read books, cook, and just enjoy the silent evening with music or a movie.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very feminine, and gentle, has a good sense of humor, a kind heart, and she is beautiful.