33 years old from Nikolaev

  • Birth Date

    24 August

  • Height

    153 cm5' 0''

  • Weight

    45 kg99 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    owner of online shop

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Kateryna 3675

33 years old from Nikolaev


About my family

My family consists of me, my mom, my step-brother (from my dad's side) and my stepfather. I also have 2 cousins, but we are not close. I was born and grew up in Mykolayiv. My parents divorced when I was 7 so My mom raised me together with my grandparents. We are close with my mom, she always gets me and we are like best friends.

My mom met my stepfather when I was 15. We have a great relationship, he is like my biological dad. My birth dad wasn't as attentive when I was growing up, and when I grew up we met and talked but it wasn't often. He died 3 years ago. And it's been 10 years since my grandparents are not with us anymore.

What I do in my leisure time?

I have a lot of different interests. But I really enjoy cooking. I can make anything and it will be delicious. I love to travel and have been to over 30 countries. Also I like to go to the cinema, and watch absolute different genres except for comedies and romance. I hope that romance will be in my life not on the screen :)

I enjoy books and prefer classics. But also I enjoy long walks. It doesn't matter where: in the city, the park or near the water. I like walking. And hope that you will hold my hand and we walk into the future together!

My typical day

I have a routine, I usually wake up early and then I cook breakfast. After eating it with tea or coffee I check out news. Then I prepare for work. In the evening after my work I cook evening meal and watch a movie or TV show. I can read some interesting book, go for a walk. Sometimes I can take a long bath or do some sports at home.

The type of man that I desire

The type of man that I desire is kind, smart, and versatile. He values and highly regards a woman and also honours her personal space (but not too much space). I want that person to be ready for our future family and be attentive. I want that person to share my interests and I will value his.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This Lady has great positive energy. She is a charming, nice and kind person. Easy to talk to her and she is enthusiastic. Kateryna is really serious about meeting her match and we are ready to help her.

My future goals are

I don't have huge dreams. I only want to find my future man, that will love and understand me, and support me and our relationship. I want to find the love of my life and start a family with him. And also I want to have this inner peace that will help us to live our lives to the fullest.

How would I describe myself

I try and treat people with kindness. It's one of the things that lacks in our time. I am cheerful, and positive, almost always have a good mood and have a good sense of humour. I try to share my smile with everyone around me and can always find a compromise.

I want to see the world around me and that's why I love travelling and visiting a lot of countries. But also I want to meet the love of my life and hope that you are reading this :)