39 years old from Zaporozhye

  • Birth Date

    18 October

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    68 kg150 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    16 y.o.8 April13 y.o.14 August

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Kateryna 3708

39 years old from Zaporozhye


What I do in my leisure time?

I am a passionate and active individual. From an early age, I have always been involved in sports, and my love for physical activity has only grown stronger over the years.

My love for sports doesn't end with going to the gym. I also enjoy activities like swimming, roller-skating, and cycling. The feeling of gliding through the water, the wind rushing through my hair as I roller-skate, and the freedom of exploring new paths on my bike all bring me immense joy and a sense of adventure.

Engaging in these physical activities not only keeps me fit and healthy but also nourishes my spirit and mind. I believe that a healthy body leads to a healthy mind, and the energy I derive from my active lifestyle fuels my aspirations and opens up new possibilities in life.

How would I describe myself

I find myself being kind, open-minded, easy-going and optimistic! 

The type of man that I desire

I want to see a strong man by my side, the one who will lead, kind and courageous. The one who keeps his words, the one who never cheats or lies.

I think there is nothing like to live and endure in the life, each person has his own baggage of life. There is no need to fight, talk and try to change someone. And you either accept a person or not. 

About my family

I was fortunate enough to grow up in a loving and complete family. It all started when my parents met each other in a fateful encounter. They connected instantly, and the very next day, my father proposed to my mother. From that moment on, they embarked on a beautiful journey together, celebrating three decades of marriage.

In addition to my parents, I have a wonderful younger brother who completes our family. Being raised in such a nurturing environment, I've learned invaluable lessons about the essence of a strong family unit.

Through the example set by my parents, I discovered the pillars that hold a family together.

My typical day

My typical day is a tapestry woven with the threads of responsibility, love, and personal fulfillment. From the morning rituals to the evening conversations, each moment is a precious building block that shapes our lives. As the day comes to an end, I find solace in knowing that I have dedicated time to my family, pursued my professional aspirations, and carved out space for personal rejuvenation. Through this daily routine, I strive to create a life filled with harmony and happiness for both myself and those I hold dear.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is the one who loves the life, has a witty sense of humour and can change your life for the better;). 

My future goals are

During the war, many plans changed. Of course, I want to have the right man by my side. Also, I want to master English, I want to move to another position where there is an interesting development. There are still plans to get an education in the field of artificial intelligence, a management product for the future. But life is so changeable, and we never know where it takes us the next moment, but the main is to hold a hand of your second half and cope with all the challenges life has together. Do you agree?:).