Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE


23 years old from Ivanofrankovsk
Birth Date
29 November

157 cm 5' 2''

50 kg 110 lbs





She is



Media ranking 9.0/10

based on media quality and profile completeness



Field of work
Real Estate


Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Advanced
English Intermediate

Katia from Ivanofrankovsk 23 years - smiling for you. My small public photo.
My future goals are
My life consists of little goals, aims and victories. I have always thought that the most important aim of a woman is to make her home comfortable for her man. Maybe this is just the way I was brought up, but family means a lot to me, I could say it's a core of my existence. I would want to have my own soon. I would also like to be getting better in what I do as a realtor, to improve my communication skills and other skills. I am not much of a career-oriented woman though. My focus is on creating my own family now.
Katia from Ivanofrankovsk 23 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am a simple girl who comes from a big family and who knows what real love means. I think it's time I created my own family as I feel ready for that. I am a positive person with a nice sense of humour, I guess I am fun to be with. I am never bored and I am never boring. I am also quite active. I have always enjoyed communication with others. I am a giver, I like giving love, I like sharing my emotions with others. I have always been surrounded with love and I would want to create my family full of love, too! That has been a dream of mine for a very long time already!
Katia from Ivanofrankovsk 23 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
The lady is very mature for her age and a very interesting personality. She definitely likes communication with others and interaction with others. The first impression was very good as she is beautiful, quite smart and easy-going. She attracts people with her charming smile and a positive attitude. She is really easy to communicate with, very polite and intelligent. She seems to be willing to be in a relationship with a responsible, mature and caring man soon. She appears to be ready for relationship responsibilities and duties. The lady is very feminine and cheerful.
Katia from Ivanofrankovsk 23 years - great weather. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like Psychology a lot, so when I have some free time, I like reading books that deal with Psychology in some way - either some psychological thrillers or just a bit of science sometimes :) I also adore being in the nature, as I feel more balanced now. When I want to relax, that have to be somewhere outside, either in the mountains or in the woods. I also like just sIeeping sometimes and being lazy :) I don't have much time for it, though. But when I do, a cup of tea could help to feel happier! I like walking a lot, too.
Katia from Ivanofrankovsk 23 years - bride for you. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I like washing dishes! Yes, this may sound quite unusual, but for some reason I do. The feeling of warm water on my hands calms me down, so being in the kitchen and washing dishes are my favourite things. I like cleaning up the rooms, too. I like planning what a certain room has to look like, so one of my major weaknesses is buying some nice little thing for the interior design. I like everything connected with housework. I don't like working with the tools, though. I think I would need a man for that :) But I like doing all the other things.
Katia from Ivanofrankovsk 23 years - nice fiancee. My small public photo.
My typical day
I wake up early every day and I enjoy it. Days are never the same because I always communicate with different people as I am a realtor, and that means I have to communicate much, which I enjoy a lot. So I wake up at about 7, walk my dog Brown and then take a shower, do my makeup and get dressed to have meetings with the clients. Sometimes I have many, but there are days when I am not that busy and can work from home. That is always a plus. I have to work on the Internet a bit, too, as I post advertisements in real estate. I watch some movies in the evening, walk my dog again and go to bed :)
The type of man that I desire
He has to be a gentleman inside - he has to be willing to be polite and loving with his woman, to be there for her when she needs him. I think, a relationship is always about giving and taking, it has to be about mutual understanding, so when I require something, when I would like to have something, I should also be ready to give love and care and attention in return. I don't require anything though except for love and devotion. We have to be both ready to build a future together and realize we need each other when we look into each other's eyes.
Katia from Ivanofrankovsk 23 years - nice fiancee. My small public photo.
About my family
I was raised in a big family created by two people who are head over heels in love with each other, and I feel it every day, every time I am with my parents. I have two younger brothers. I guess sometimes my parents forget I am not a boy :) They are so used to having two naughty boys! I love my family, what more can I say? I was raised in the atmosphere of unconditional love and understanding. I have always felt loved, I have always been paid attention to, and even spoiled a bit, but not much. I know what a loving close-knit family should be like.
Katia from Ivanofrankovsk 23 years - it's me. My small public photo.
Katia from Ivanofrankovsk 23 years - wants to be loved. My small public photo.
Katia from Ivanofrankovsk 23 years - future wife. My small public photo.
Katia from Ivanofrankovsk 23 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
Katia from Ivanofrankovsk 23 years - good mood. My small public photo.
Katia from Ivanofrankovsk 23 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.
Katia from Ivanofrankovsk 23 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.