25 years old from Kyiv

  • Birth Date

    1 September

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion

  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    lab assistant

  • Marital status

    and No children

  • Want to have children?


Katia 3722

The type of man that I desire

I dream of meeting a really masculine man. Who is supportive, providing, who loves children and takes care of his family.

What I do in my leisure time?

I work as a lab assistant, but in my leisure time I work as a lash maker) I love helping girls in becoming more beautiful.

My future goals are

I'd like to be a loving and passionate wife, sweet and caring mom. I want to travel the world with my family. I have a long list of places I'd like to visit)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Katia is a very sweet and feminine lady. She is very cheerful and sociable. She will definitely charm you with her bright smile.

About my family

I am an only child in my family. I have wonderful parents, and we are very close with them. We're on the same wavelength and I hope to have such relations with my children in the future.

My typical day

My morning starts at about 7am with coffee and croissant. I do my makeup and go to work. I love my work as I like to realise that I can be helpful for people. When I come home, I love spending time with my friends, watching films and reading books.

How would I describe myself

I am very easy-going and kind girl. I love helping others and get along well with anybody)