Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Type the characters you see in the picture
Sign in or Join FREE

Katie8679

32 years old from Sumy
Online in 17 hours
Katie from Sumy 32 years - lovely girl. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
8 November

Height
165 cm 5' 5''

Weight
69 kg 152 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
grey

Build
petite

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Medical/Health

Occupation
Nurse

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
7 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Fluent
English Beginner


Katie from Sumy 32 years - amazing girl. My small public photo.
Katie from Sumy 32 years - searching life partner. My small public photo.
About my family
I was born in Sumy, Ukraine. I am a family-oriented person, who appreciates family values. I have a big and friendly family. My mother is known to be my closest person, she knows everything about me. Also, I have a son. His name is Nikita and he is 7 years old. I appreciate every minute we spend together. The most important thing in a family is trust, love, and mutual understanding. I am ready for everything for my close people.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Katie from Sumy 32 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
It is hard to describe myself. It seems to me that only my friends and close people can do it. If you want to know me better, I am sure that I will impress you. I can say that I love animals. I have a cat and dog that were homeless. I always help those who need it. I am sure that our good actions will make the world better! Moreover, I prefer reading. I am interested in detectives.
Katie from Sumy 32 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
Katie from Sumy 32 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I dream about a happy family. It is necessary to find my soulmate and share my life with him. An honest and caring man near me is known to be my cherished dream! I have not traveled yet. So, I dream about visiting Italy, Germany, Paris, and others. It would be great if I could be realized professionally.
Katie from Sumy 32 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.
Katie from Sumy 32 years - single lady. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This lady will impress you by her delightful smile, kind heart, and a good sense of humor. She is hospitable, loyal, and caring. If you want to feel true love and care, write to her.) You will not get bored with her! She isn't only a beautiful woman, but also an interesting personality.
Katie from Sumy 32 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Katie from Sumy 32 years - loving woman. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I am looking for a reliable, loving, and faithful man. I love jokes and it's important to have a good sense of humor. It would be nice if you loved children and outdoor activities. I am ready to open my heart and I hope that my beloved man will be honest with me. I appreciate actions. It is necessary not only to speak but also to do. I want to be protected and feel true love. My man should be confident and easy-going. To my mind, it is important to have similar tastes and interests. I am ready to take part in the hobbies of my beloved.
Katie from Sumy 32 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.
Katie from Sumy 32 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
Katie from Sumy 32 years - photo session. My small public photo.
My typical day
I love to enjoy every morning. In the morning I drink a cup of coffee with pleasure, take care of myself, communicate with my son, prepare a delicious breakfast. I love making homemade mojitos and lemons. I like to delight us with delicious food. Then my normal working day begins. I am a nurse by profession. After work, I like to spend time with my son, reading, or cleaning the house. We often walk on the street, visit the park, or eat ice cream. In the evenings, I cook dinner.
Katie from Sumy 32 years - Warm-hearted girl. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am used to working a lot. When I am free I prefer spending time with my son and parents. We often play outdoors and swimming in the summer. Also, I like reading romance novels and detectives. I love books about Sherlock Holmes.
Katie from Sumy 32 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...




Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more