UaDreamsUaDreams

Katrina 9481

37 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    11 May

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Barber and Hairdresser

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 boy

  • Children age

    12 y.o.28 March5 y.o.27 October

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Katrina 9481

37 years old from Cherkasy

free

About my family

I am a single mom, I am divorced for 4 years already. I keep good friendly relationships with my ex, because he is a good dad and cares about kids. I am a good mom, live with my 2 boys. We are very close, and I am the best friend of my children.

My future goals are

My main goal is to make my family happy. I have a good carrier and business, but I think it is nothing. For me, Family is the most important thing. That's why to CREATE A GOOD HAPPY FAMILY is my main goal.

How would I describe myself

It is not easy to tell much about myself, I think that I am a good mom, a good daughter, I am good hairdresser master but dream also to hear and feel that I am a loving and the best wife.

The type of man that I desire

I am not 18 yo, but I am a big romantic and I dream to meet a true man, who is ready to accept me as I am, who will be a good friend to my sons and will be a good example to them. I want to share everything with my man....I want to feel that my man understands me without words, who is spontaneous and adventurous. Life is so short and I want to spend every new day like the last one... I want to enjoy, love, and be loved.

My typical day

I wake up very early, cook breakfast, do morning yoga, have a cup of coffee, and wake up my boys to get ready for school. I go to my work and work all day long. I have to tell you that my work is my main hobby, I am passionate about my work. After work I like to take a cup of coffee and just walk along busy night streets, I love to walk and observe people on the night streets, walk and think about life.