Katty 8672

33 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    8 February

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    filmmaker

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Katty 8672

33 years old from Kiev

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very charming, charismatic, and beautiful. Katty is a well-bred and polite person. Her smile is amazing and she looks like a very intelligent and wise person.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very active person, and even being so lucky woman to have a dream work, I separate work and rest. I have a so loving family, which means a lot to me. So spending time with them is a great pleasure for me. Now my father lives abroad for work, and we enjoy all the opportunities to spend time in a family circle. I also like to spend my time with friends, to go to the cinema, theatres, I enjoy the arts, so I try to visit a lot of different exhibitions and master classes (as it is important to develop mind and skills). I do sport, I go to the gym almost every day, and I also like different kinds of water sport. I adore scuba diving, swimming, boating, and kayaking. I would like to share my interests with a special man whom I'll meet in the future.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a man who will be fully sincere with me. Someone, who will accept me the way I am and not to try to change me. I believe, all people should be the best version of themselves, but not to be somebody else. I have a lot of passion inside of me, which I want to share with someone special. I'm not looking for a lot of attention, but I need to have the best man. A man who will love me, take care of me, and who will be the luckiest owner of my heart.

About my family

We are a family of 3: my parents and me. I'm the only child in a family. I grew up in a loving and friendly family, and my parents were a great example for me. Now my father lives abroad because of his work, that is why during this time my mother lives with me, as this way I have an opportunity to help her. Our meetings in a family circle are always so important and so warm. I'm a very family-oriented person and I have a dream to create my own happy family.

My future goals are

I'm going to tell a little secret: all the wishes, I ever had, came true. If I really desired this. I'm a very goal-oriented person and for now the most important for me to be a fully self-realized person: as a photographer, as a passionate, loving, and wise wife and mother in the future. I believe my happiness is waiting for me, I just need some time to find it.

My typical day

Usually, I wake up between 6 and 7 am. Morning is my favorite time of the day, as exactly morning determines what kind of day I will have. I have several morning rituals. I always start my morning from 2 glasses of water, morning yoga, 10 minutes of full silence, and contrast shower. Then I start to cook my tasty breakfast and to make aroma coffee. And only after this, I can turn on my PC or to take my phone to my hands. I'm lucky to use my hobby, my passion, as my work. As I work as a photographer, my working day consists of photo shootings and work with these pictures on my PC. I adore to make beautiful pictures, to make people happy with this. I believe, that the beauty is in the eye of the beholder, so I try not only to notice it but to memorialize it as well. After my working day, I like to go to the gym and swimming pool. I also like to meet my family and friends and to enjoy this time with them. In my opinion, there is nothing more important than dear people.

How would I describe myself

I am good listener and love a silent, but I sociable and with good sence of humor. Besides, I am very curious so I always try to know something new. I try to help everyone in difficult minute of life. I'm really gentle, caring and passionate when I fall in love.