30 years old from Cherkasy

  • Birth Date

    29 June

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Fun, Relationship, Dating

Katya 3510

What I do in my leisure time?

I am an active person and I don't like to stay in one place. I work a lot, I do sport and I go to the gym 3 times in a week. I like to paint pictures, like to walk outside. I like to crochet also. I like to learn something new about my profession, to improve my skills.

And I go out with the friends to relax. I like to go to the movie, to play bowling or to walk along the river. I don't like to be lazy and to do nothing.

The type of man that I desire

I look for a confident man, partner. The person with the strong character, the one, on whom I can rely on. I appreciate care and attention a lot. I look for a man who enjoys life, who is open and active, with a sense of humor. I would like to meet goal-oriented man who knows what he wants in this life.

My future goals are

As each person, I have many big and small goals in life. I want to be a successful person, partner, wife, lover. I want to develop myself in all spheres, want to learn new things. I would like to travel and to see new countries and cities. I want to be an inspiration for my close people, want to be an interesting and smart girl.

About my family

My family consists of my parents, my older sister and me. We are friendly, we like to have family lunches and dinners. But we all live separately. My sister has her family and they live separately. And my parents live not far from me. That is why we can meet at any time.

My parents are an example of relations, care and understanding for me. I want to have a strong family in the future.

How would I describe myself

I am a very active, open-minded and sportive girl. I have been doing sport for many years and I can't imagine my life without it.

My typical day

My days begin early because I have my training in the gym at 8 am. So, I wake up early, have a light meal and I go to the gym. After that, I come back home, have a shower and I go to work. I stay there most of the time and I like it, I work with people and it inspires me.

And evenings I usually spend cooking dinner, watching some movies or calling friends. I meet friends on the weekends, we usually walk in the parks or sit in the cafe. Time with the close people is important. And I go to the bed not late.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a smiley, kind and sensitive girl.