25 years old from Kyiv

  • Birth Date

    6 March

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Fire safety specialist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Russian AdvancedUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Katya 9476

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Katya is a very smart and well-mannered girl. She really wants to build serious relationships and create a strong family. She is erudite, and is constantly learning something new and developing.

The lady is really feminine and takes care of herself. Positive, bright, educated, seriously-intended - all this about Katya.

My typical day

My days are very productive and I think it's because of my early start. I'm a morning person and I wake up at 06:20, get ready for work, and by 08:00 I arrive in the office. I don't like to hurry in the morning and I try to tune in for a good working day. At around 12:00-13:00 I have a lunch break.

My workday ends at 17:00, but I really like my job and sometimes I can stay until 18:00. Usually, after work, I go to the store to buy some products. In the evenings I speak on a phone with my family, read books or paint.

How would I describe myself

Since childhood, I have been very purposeful and I have always achieved my goals. I always know what I want and tend to do everything to get it. I love my natural beauty, I take care of it and make it a little bit better with the help of beauty masters and sports.

I like my job and consider it my mission. I mostly enjoy everything I do and fill it with love, energy, and warmth.

What I do in my leisure time?

Actually, I'm a very sociable girl and when I lived in my home town, I liked meeting my friends. Now, that I moved to another city, I enjoy watching some youtube-shows or educational videos while cooking delicious dinner in the evening after work. I'm trying to read books before going to bed, especially, about psychology. It's so interesting to understand human nature.

At weekends I like going to beauty masters, like a true girl. In addition, I really like cleaning my small apartment. It's like a kind of relaxation for me. No kidding, haha.

The type of man that I desire

I dream of a strong confident man, who is ambitious and has a lot of goals in his life, who is ready to learn something new, and is open-minded. The man of my dreams knows his purposes and follows them.

I want my man to be able to laugh at himself because a good sense of humor is the sign of a great mind. A question of mutual trust is also vital, but we can leave it for further communication.

My future goals are

I dream of meeting a person who will be my heart and soul. I think I am ready to build strong relationships, to love and be loved, to give my energy and all the warmth I have to my beloved person.

In addition, I dream of traveling. And I want to feel the thrill of traveling with my soulmate. We are human beings and it's really important to share our emotions and feelings with each other.

I want to forget about everything when my beloved man is near.

About my family

I have a big friendly family and I think, my family is an example of a perfect relationship. My parents really love each other and their 3 children. It's me and my 2 sisters. We are three girls and we are like best friends. We have a very warm relationship. My parents taught me to be caring and sympathetic. We like to make pleasant surprises for each other.