Katya3620

23 years old from Lutsk

free
  • Birth Date

    19 June

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Makeup artist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage

Katya 3620
free
Katya Lutsk 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I'm a very hard working and goal oriented woman. I work as a makeup artist and I have my own small beauty studio already. It is one of my goals to have my own beauty salon one day. I want to continue learning more and more and to develop my skills and talents.

I also dream of having a happy family and of getting married. I'm sure that I can be a successful makeup artist and to be a kind, loving and caring wife at the same time. Of course I hope that my future husband will support me.

Katya Lutsk 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I'm not searching for a prince from a fairy tale or for a perfect man, but of course every woman wants to feel like a princess or like a queen with her man sometimes. I also want it. I really want to feel love, care, and support of my man all the time. I need my man to be reliable, to have a kind heart and a nice personality. Of course, I want him to have strong family values and I will be glad if he leads healthy lifestyle. I love dancing, and I hope that my man will be glad to dance with me sometimes.

Katya Lutsk 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I'm a very cheerful, talkative, kind and positive lady. I never give up, and I can always find a way out of a difficult situation. I'm very honest and sincere. I think that it is important to be able to move forward always and to do something to achieve our goals. Of course, it is also essential to dream, and I know it for sure that dreams become true, but it is necessary to do something to make our dreams come true and not just sit and wait.

Katya Lutsk 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katya Lutsk 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love sport very much, and I go to gym regularly. I like going there in the morning after having breakfast. I always feel so nice and energetic after my training. I also love dancing very much and this is what gives me a real pleasure and joy too.

I have 3 cats and of course they like when I play with them. So, I love to do it in my free time. I also love to watch a good movie, to listen to music, to go out with my friends and to spend time with my family.

Katya Lutsk 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katya Lutsk 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I wake up, have tasty and healthy breakfast and go to gym. Then I go to my favorite work, and it depends on how many customers I have at what time I finish my job. I like to meet with my friends when I have breaks at work. In the evening I like to spend time with my family, to cook delicious dinner, to play with my cats.

Katya Lutsk 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very kind, smart, and talented. She seems to be a very responsible, disciplined, and serious girl. It also seems like she can achieve all the goals that she has already and that she might have in the future. There are no doubts that the lady has strong family values.

Katya Lutsk 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katya Lutsk 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I'm lucky and blessed to have a very nice, happy and friendly family. I have wonderful parents and a younger brother. My family and I like to spend time together. We always do something nice and interesting, and we like to play board games on weekends. Of course, we also like to have family dinners. I hope that I will have such a nice family and such wonderful family traditions when I get married also one day.

Katya Lutsk 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katya Lutsk 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katya Lutsk 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katya Lutsk 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katya Lutsk 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katya Lutsk 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katya Lutsk 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katya Lutsk 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katya Lutsk 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katya Lutsk 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katya Lutsk 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katya Lutsk 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katya Lutsk 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katya Lutsk 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katya Lutsk 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katya Lutsk 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katya Lutsk 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katya Lutsk 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.